Stüva Restaurant

open today

Stüva Restaurant
Hotel Laudinella
7500, St. Moritz
Mon: 07:00 - 10:30, 18:00 - 21:30 Tue: 07:00 - 10:30, 18:00 - 21:30 Wed: 07:00 - 10:30, 18:00 - 21:30 Thu: 07:00 - 10:30, 18:00 - 21:30 Fri: 07:00 - 10:30, 18:00 - 21:30 Sat: 07:00 - 10:30, 18:00 - 21:30 Sun: 07:00 - 10:30, 18:00 - 21:30

At this buffet at Hotel Laudinella that offers fresh and varied produce daily, guests can put together their own breakfast to their heart’s delight. In the evening, guests can expect a wide variety of starters, main courses, salads and desserts. The selection of plant-based dishes is not to be forgotten either.

Short Facts

  • Large self-service buffet
  • Modern bistro ambience
  • Fresh and uncomplicated
live
00.00.0000 00:00

Nomad is back in town from February 22nd to 25th February – stay tuned.The exhibition Gerhard Richter: Engadin starts on the 16th of December.The newest issue of St. Moritz – Views from the Top is available at the Tourist Office and online!

Stüva Restaurant

heute offen

Stüva Restaurant
Hotel Laudinella
7500, St. Moritz
Mo: 07:00 - 10:30, 18:00 - 21:30 Di: 07:00 - 10:30, 18:00 - 21:30 Mi: 07:00 - 10:30, 18:00 - 21:30 Do: 07:00 - 10:30, 18:00 - 21:30 Fr: 07:00 - 10:30, 18:00 - 21:30 Sa: 07:00 - 10:30, 18:00 - 21:30 So: 07:00 - 10:30, 18:00 - 21:30

Am täglich frischen, abwechslungsreichen Buffet im Hotel Laudinella stellt sich der Gast Frühstück und Menü nach Lust und Laune selbst zusammen. Abends erwartet Sie und Ihn eine grosse Vielfalt an Vor- und Hauptspeisen, Salaten und Desserts. Auch die Auswahl an pflanzenbasierten Gerichten wurde nicht vergessen.

Short Facts

  • Grosses Buffet mit Selbstbedienung
  • Modernes Bistroambiente
  • Frisch und unkompliziert
live
00.00.0000 00:00

Nomad ist vom 22. bis 25. Februar erneut in St. Moritz zu Gast.Die Ausstellung Gerhard Richter: Engadin beginnt am 16. Dezember 2023.Die neuste Ausgabe des Magazins «St. Moritz – Views from the Top» ist im Tourist Office und online erhältlich.