Stüvetta

open today

Restaurant Stüvetta
Via Curtins 2
7500, St. Moritz
Mon: 11:30 - 21:30 Tue: 11:30 - 21:30 Wed: 11:30 - 21:30 Thu: 11:30 - 21:30 Fri: 11:30 - 21:30 Sat: 11:30 - 21:30 Sun: 11:30 - 21:30

The Stüvetta is located in Randolins Hotel just outside St. Moritz in the Suvretta area, at a good 2000 metres above sea level. In a rustic ambience, fresh, regional cuisine with Engadine and Swiss specialities is crafted in a modern way.

The diverse menu includes cheese fondue, hearty farmer’s rösti, a healthy lamb’s lettuce, homemade capuns, Valtellina pizzoccheri and a beef entrecôte tagliata. When the weather cooperates, the varied menu can also be enjoyed on the wonderful sun terrace.

Short Facts

  • Engadine and Swiss cuisine
  • Rustic Stüvetta
  • Sun terrace with a wonderful view
live
00.00.0000 00:00

Nomad is back in town from February 22nd to 25th February – stay tuned.The exhibition Gerhard Richter: Engadin starts on the 16th of December.The newest issue of St. Moritz – Views from the Top is available at the Tourist Office and online!

Stüvetta

heute offen

Restaurant Stüvetta
Via Curtins 2
7500, St. Moritz
Mo: 11:30 - 21:30 Di: 11:30 - 21:30 Mi: 11:30 - 21:30 Do: 11:30 - 21:30 Fr: 11:30 - 21:30 Sa: 11:30 - 21:30 So: 11:30 - 21:30

Die Stüvetta befindet sich im Berghotel Randolins etwas ausserhalb von St. Moritz im Suvretta-Gebiet auf gut 2000 Meter über Meer. In rustikalem Ambiente wird eine frische, regionale Küche mit Engadiner und Schweizer Spezialitäten gepflegt und modern interpretiert.

Auf der abwechslungsreichen Karte stehen Käsefondue, eine herzhafte Bauernrösti ebenso wie ein gesunder Nüsslisalat, Capuns, Cordon bleu vom Puschlaver Bio-Schwein oder eine Tagliata vom Rindsentrecôte. Bei schönem Wetter kann das alles auch auf der wunderbaren Sonnenterrasse genossen werden.

Short Facts

  • Engadiner und Schweizer Küche
  • Rustikale Stüvetta
  • Sonnenterrasse mit wunderbarer Aussicht
live
00.00.0000 00:00

Nomad ist vom 22. bis 25. Februar erneut in St. Moritz zu Gast.Die Ausstellung Gerhard Richter: Engadin beginnt am 16. Dezember 2023.Die neuste Ausgabe des Magazins «St. Moritz – Views from the Top» ist im Tourist Office und online erhältlich.