James Turrell Room - Scala St. Moritz

James Turrell Room - Scala St. Moritz
Via Maistra 29
7500, St. Moritz

The doors of the James Turrell Room at Scala St. Moritz opened for the first time in December 2023. Here you will not only find an exclusive smokers' bar, but also an ambience brought to life by the fascinating work of James Turrell. Stylish elegance meets vibrant entertainment - a unique experience.

The James Turrell Room is a hip hotspot in St. Moritz, where locals and tourists alike come together. Immerse yourself in a world where a stylish bar atmosphere meets inspiring encounters and experience unforgettable evenings and short nights.

Welcome to an incomparable experience in the James Turrell Room - where the nights are as electrifying as the art that brings this space to life.

live
00.00.0000 00:00

The newest issue of St. Moritz – Views from the Top is available at the Tourist Office and online!Summeritz! Let's enjoy summer in St. Moritz together!In need for summer inspiration? Look no further than here. FYI: St. Moritz has a fireworks ban!

James Turrell Room - Scala St. Moritz

James Turrell Room - Scala St. Moritz
Via Maistra 29
7500, St. Moritz

Im Dezember 2023 öffneten das erste Mal die Türen des James Turrell Rooms im Scala St. Moritz. Hier erwartet Sie nicht nur eine exklusive Raucherbar, sondern auch ein Ambiente, das durch das faszinierende Werk von James Turrell zum Leben erweckt wird. Stilvolle Eleganz trifft auf pulsierende Unterhaltung – ein einzigartiges Erlebnis.

Der James Turrell Room ist ein angesagter Hotspot in St. Moritz, wo Einheimische und Touristen gleichermaßen zusammenkommen. Tauchen Sie ein in eine Welt, in der stilvolles Barfeeling auf inspirierende Begegnungen trifft, und erleben Sie unvergessliche Abende sowie kurze Nächte.

Willkommen zu einem unvergleichlichen Erlebnis im James Turrell Room – wo die Nächte genauso elektrisierend sind wie die Kunst, die diesen Raum zum Leben erweckt.

live
00.00.0000 00:00

Die neuste Ausgabe des Magazins «St. Moritz – Views from the Top» ist im Tourist Office und online erhältlich.Summeritz! Geniessen wir den St. Moritzer Sommer zusammen!Inspiration für den Sommer gefällig? Hier entlang! Aufgepasst: in St. Moritz gilt ein Feuerwerksverbot!