Chasellas

open today

Restaurant Chasellas
Via Suvretta 22
7500, St. Moritz
07.12.2023 - 01.04.2024
Mon: 09:00 - 23:00 Tue: 09:00 - 23:00 Wed: closed Thu: 09:00 - 23:00 Fri: 09:00 - 23:00 Sat: 09:00 - 23:00 Sun: 09:00 - 23:00
12.12. & 13.12.23 closed



No closing day over the festive season & sports vacations
Chasellas, a restaurant with charm and an ingenious sun terrace, is located at the entrance to the skiing and hiking area. With rustic lunch dishes, the restaurant leaves nothing to be desired by skiers and hikers.

In the evening, the gourmet cuisine offers outstanding culinary experiences: Marco Kind’s refined skills are characterized by his preference for regional and seasonal ingredients and his affection for Mediterranean cuisine and pasta. But the menu also offers a pinch of world cuisine, vegetarian surprises and popular classics, all served in the culinary style of Chasella.

Short Facts

  • Traditional mountain restaurant
  • Rustic lunch menu (on the sun terrace)
  • Gourmet cuisine in the evening
  • Managed by Suvretta House
  • 14 GaultMillau points
live
00.00.0000 00:00

Nomad is back in town from February 22nd to 25th February – stay tuned.The exhibition Gerhard Richter: Engadin starts on the 16th of December.The newest issue of St. Moritz – Views from the Top is available at the Tourist Office and online!

Chasellas

heute offen

Restaurant Chasellas
Via Suvretta 22
7500, St. Moritz
07.12.2023 - 01.04.2024
Mo: 09:00 - 23:00 Di: 09:00 - 23:00 Mi: geschlossen Do: 09:00 - 23:00 Fr: 09:00 - 23:00 Sa: 09:00 - 23:00 So: 09:00 - 23:00
12.12. & 13.12.23 geschlossen



kein Ruhetag über die Festtage & Sportferien
Chasellas, das Restaurant mit Charme und genialer Sonnenterrasse liegt direkt am Einstieg ins Ski- und Wandergebiet. Mit dem Angebot einer rustikalen Mittagsküche wird man den Wünschen der Skifahrerinnen und Wanderer gerecht.

Die Gourmetküche am Abend bietet grosse kulinarische Erlebnisse: Die raffinierten Geschicke von Marco Kind zeichnen sich durch seine Vorliebe für regionale und saisonale Zutaten sowie durch sein Faible zur mediterranen Küche und Pasta aus. Aber auch eine Prise Weltküche, vegetarische Überraschungen und beliebte Klassiker finden auf der Karte Platz, ohne den kulinarischen Stil des Chasellas aus dem Blickfeld zu verlieren.

Short Facts

  • Traditionsreiches Bergrestaurant
  • Rustikale Mittagskarte (auf der Sonnenterrasse)
  • Am Abend Gourmetküche
  • Unter Leitung des Suvretta House
  • 14 Punkte GaultMillau
live
00.00.0000 00:00

Nomad ist vom 22. bis 25. Februar erneut in St. Moritz zu Gast.Die Ausstellung Gerhard Richter: Engadin beginnt am 16. Dezember 2023.Die neuste Ausgabe des Magazins «St. Moritz – Views from the Top» ist im Tourist Office und online erhältlich.