ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 4_close 4_open 8_close8_open9_close9_open10_close10_open Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_incstm_booking_bus_railway_incstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass Astm_booking_hotel_skipass Bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk
Traditional village tour

Traditional village tour

Kirche Sils Baselgia (San Lurench, evang.)
Event
December 7
April 5
The village tour with Reto Zuan or Jaqueline Maag offers a wealth of interesting and unusual information.

At a glance

Date
7.December  5.April 2021
Monday 18.1.2021 at 14:00
Monday 25.1.2021 at 14:00
Monday 1.2.2021 at 14:00
Monday 8.2.2021 at 14:00
Monday 15.2.2021 at 14:00
Monday 22.2.2021 at 14:00
Monday 8.3.2021 at 14:00
Monday 15.3.2021 at 14:00
Monday 22.3.2021 at 14:00
Monday 29.3.2021 at 14:00
Monday 5.4.2021 at 14:00
Place
Kirche Sils Baselgia (San Lurench, evang.)
Reservation
Yes
More Information
www.engadin.ch/de/sils
sils@engadin.ch
+41 81 838 50 50

Be curious about the tour.

 

Meeting place: In front of the church San Lurench in Sils Baselgia

Running distance: about 2 km


Time:  approx. 90 minutes


Price: Free of charge


Reservation: Registration required, number of participants limited.

 

At a glance

Date
7.December  5.April 2021
Monday 18.1.2021 at 14:00
Monday 25.1.2021 at 14:00
Monday 1.2.2021 at 14:00
Monday 8.2.2021 at 14:00
Monday 15.2.2021 at 14:00
Monday 22.2.2021 at 14:00
Monday 8.3.2021 at 14:00
Monday 15.3.2021 at 14:00
Monday 22.3.2021 at 14:00
Monday 29.3.2021 at 14:00
Monday 5.4.2021 at 14:00
Place
Kirche Sils Baselgia (San Lurench, evang.)
Reservation
Yes
More Information
Engadin St. Moritz Tourismus AG Sils Tourist Information
Via da Marias 93
Sils Maria

www.engadin.ch/de/sils
sils@engadin.ch
+41 81 838 50 50