ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 4_close 4_open 8_close8_open9_close9_open10_close10_open Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_incstm_booking_bus_railway_incstm_booking_hotel_skipass Astm_booking_hotel_skipass Bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc
Oneday Mental Coaching

Oneday Mental Coaching

Grand Hotel Kronenhof
Event
December 12
April 13
Visualise your success<br /> /> Change your life sustainably, gain clarity and mental power - at Kronenhof.

At a glance

Date
12.December  13.April 2020
Thursday 27.2.2020 from 09:00
Friday 28.2.2020 from 09:00
Saturday 29.2.2020 from 09:00
Sunday 1.3.2020 from 09:00
Thursday 2.4.2020 from 09:00
Friday 3.4.2020 from 09:00
Saturday 4.4.2020 from 09:00
Sunday 5.4.2020 from 09:00
Friday 10.4.2020 from 09:00
Saturday 11.4.2020 from 09:00
Sunday 12.4.2020 from 09:00
Monday 13.4.2020 from 09:00
Place
Grand Hotel Kronenhof
Price
from CHF 179.00
Reservation
Yes
More Information
www.kronenhof.com
info@kronenhof.com
+41 81 830 30 30

"How?", you will probably ask yourself. Currently one of the most renowned Swiss psychologists and mountain guides, Thomas Theurillat sets the course for success and satisfaction with our guests.

Course options, which can be booked individually or together:

Clarity Chat, one-hour conversation - CHF 179 per person
Solution Walk, half-day coaching - CHF 850 per person
The Crown Day one-day coaching - CHF 1680 per person

Additional Dates: 2nd to 5th of January, 27th of February to 1st of March, 2nd to 6th  of April, 10th to 13th of April 2020
For detailed information, please contact reservations@kronenhof.com or call +41 (0)81 830 30 30

At a glance

Date
12.December  13.April 2020
Thursday 27.2.2020 from 09:00
Friday 28.2.2020 from 09:00
Saturday 29.2.2020 from 09:00
Sunday 1.3.2020 from 09:00
Thursday 2.4.2020 from 09:00
Friday 3.4.2020 from 09:00
Saturday 4.4.2020 from 09:00
Sunday 5.4.2020 from 09:00
Friday 10.4.2020 from 09:00
Saturday 11.4.2020 from 09:00
Sunday 12.4.2020 from 09:00
Monday 13.4.2020 from 09:00
Place
Grand Hotel Kronenhof
Price
from CHF 179.00
Reservation
Yes
More Information
Grand Hotel Kronenhof
Via Maistra 130
Pontresina

www.kronenhof.com
info@kronenhof.com
+41 81 830 30 30