ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 4_close 4_open 8_close8_open9_close9_open10_close10_open Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_incstm_booking_bus_railway_incstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass Astm_booking_hotel_skipass Bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk
Ice-Kart Celerina

Ice-Kart Celerina

Vietta Islas, Celerina
Event
January 3
March 5
Would you like to experience the thrill of a go-kart ride in the snow? Now you can in Celerina!

At a glance

Date
3.January  5.March 2022
Tuesday 25.1.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00
Wednesday 26.1.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00
Thursday 27.1.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00
Friday 28.1.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00
Saturday 29.1.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Sunday 30.1.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Monday 31.1.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Tuesday 1.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Wednesday 2.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Thursday 3.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Friday 4.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Saturday 5.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Sunday 6.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Monday 7.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Tuesday 8.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Wednesday 9.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Thursday 10.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Friday 11.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Saturday 12.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Sunday 13.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Monday 14.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Tuesday 15.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Wednesday 16.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Thursday 17.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Friday 18.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Saturday 19.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Sunday 20.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Monday 21.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Tuesday 22.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Wednesday 23.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Thursday 24.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Friday 25.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Saturday 26.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Sunday 27.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Monday 28.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Tuesday 1.3.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Wednesday 2.3.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Thursday 3.3.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Friday 4.3.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Saturday 5.3.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Place
Vietta Islas, Celerina
Price
from CHF 40.00
Reservation
Yes
More Information
www.facebook.com/www.pistadeicampioni.it/
info@pistadeicampioni.it
+41 762357731

Organized by the "Pista Dei Campioni" it is now possible to drive a go-kart on the snow.

It is a track with all the facilities to meet the needs of everyone, from go-kart professionals to beginners. The kart track is equipped with all the necessary safety measures to guarantee maximum fun to all users, without ever taking any risk.
With the electric go-karts, fun is guaranteed and nature is respected.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

At a glance

Date
3.January  5.March 2022
Tuesday 25.1.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00
Wednesday 26.1.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00
Thursday 27.1.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00
Friday 28.1.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00
Saturday 29.1.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Sunday 30.1.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Monday 31.1.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Tuesday 1.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Wednesday 2.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Thursday 3.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Friday 4.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Saturday 5.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Sunday 6.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Monday 7.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Tuesday 8.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Wednesday 9.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Thursday 10.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Friday 11.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Saturday 12.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Sunday 13.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Monday 14.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Tuesday 15.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Wednesday 16.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Thursday 17.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Friday 18.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Saturday 19.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Sunday 20.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Monday 21.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Tuesday 22.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Wednesday 23.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Thursday 24.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Friday 25.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Saturday 26.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Sunday 27.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Monday 28.2.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Tuesday 1.3.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Wednesday 2.3.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Thursday 3.3.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Friday 4.3.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Saturday 5.3.2022 from 10:00–12:30 14:00–21:00

Place
Vietta Islas, Celerina
Price
from CHF 40.00
Reservation
Yes
More Information
Pista dei Campioni Paolo Liceri
Vietta Islas
Celerina

www.facebook.com/www.pistadeicampioni.it/
info@pistadeicampioni.it
+41 762357731