ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 4_close 4_open 8_close8_open9_close9_open10_close10_open Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_incstm_booking_bus_railway_incstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass Astm_booking_hotel_skipass Bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk
Curling lessons

Curling lessons

Eisplatz, Center da Sport
Event
November 30
February 22
You will be welcomed by our instructors and initiated into the rules and tactical secrets of curling. Costs for adults 50 CHF and children 25 CHF.

At a glance

Date
30.November  22.February 2022
Tuesday 30.11.2021 from 10:00–12:00
Thursday 2.12.2021 from 16:00–18:00
Tuesday 7.12.2021 from 10:00–12:00
Thursday 9.12.2021 from 16:00–18:00
Tuesday 14.12.2021 from 10:00–12:00
Thursday 16.12.2021 from 16:00–18:00
Tuesday 21.12.2021 from 10:00–12:00
Thursday 23.12.2021 from 16:00–18:00
Thursday 30.12.2021 from 16:00–18:00
Tuesday 4.1.2022 from 10:00–12:00
Thursday 6.1.2022 from 16:00–18:00
Tuesday 11.1.2022 from 10:00–12:00
Thursday 13.1.2022 from 16:00–18:00
Tuesday 18.1.2022 from 10:00–12:00
Thursday 20.1.2022 from 16:00–18:00
Tuesday 25.1.2022 from 10:00–12:00
Thursday 27.1.2022 from 16:00–18:00
Tuesday 1.2.2022 from 10:00–12:00
Thursday 3.2.2022 from 16:00–18:00
Tuesday 8.2.2022 from 10:00–12:00
Thursday 10.2.2022 from 16:00–18:00
Tuesday 15.2.2022 from 10:00–12:00
Thursday 17.2.2022 from 16:00–18:00
Tuesday 22.2.2022 from 10:00–12:00
Place
Eisplatz, Center da Sport
Reservation
Yes
More Information
www.engadin.ch/de/celerina
celerina@engadin.ch
+41 81 830 00 11

Registration the evening before  until 6 p.m. Celerina Tourismus

At a glance

Date
30.November  22.February 2022
Tuesday 30.11.2021 from 10:00–12:00
Thursday 2.12.2021 from 16:00–18:00
Tuesday 7.12.2021 from 10:00–12:00
Thursday 9.12.2021 from 16:00–18:00
Tuesday 14.12.2021 from 10:00–12:00
Thursday 16.12.2021 from 16:00–18:00
Tuesday 21.12.2021 from 10:00–12:00
Thursday 23.12.2021 from 16:00–18:00
Thursday 30.12.2021 from 16:00–18:00
Tuesday 4.1.2022 from 10:00–12:00
Thursday 6.1.2022 from 16:00–18:00
Tuesday 11.1.2022 from 10:00–12:00
Thursday 13.1.2022 from 16:00–18:00
Tuesday 18.1.2022 from 10:00–12:00
Thursday 20.1.2022 from 16:00–18:00
Tuesday 25.1.2022 from 10:00–12:00
Thursday 27.1.2022 from 16:00–18:00
Tuesday 1.2.2022 from 10:00–12:00
Thursday 3.2.2022 from 16:00–18:00
Tuesday 8.2.2022 from 10:00–12:00
Thursday 10.2.2022 from 16:00–18:00
Tuesday 15.2.2022 from 10:00–12:00
Thursday 17.2.2022 from 16:00–18:00
Tuesday 22.2.2022 from 10:00–12:00
Place
Eisplatz, Center da Sport
Reservation
Yes
More Information
Celerina Tourist Information
Engadin St. Moritz Tourismus AG
Celerina

www.engadin.ch/de/celerina
celerina@engadin.ch
+41 81 830 00 11