ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 4_close 4_open 8_close8_open9_close9_open10_close10_open Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_incstm_booking_bus_railway_incstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass Astm_booking_hotel_skipass Bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk
Course series for adults: Just do it.

Course series for adults: Just do it.

R.A.U.M. von yogawerkart im Gemeindehaus
Event
January 13
June 23
This series of courses is a creative invitation to make things easy. Themes and techniques change and are continuously adapted.

At a glance

Date
13.January  23.June 2021
Wednesday 13.1.2021 from 08:45–11:00
Wednesday 27.1.2021 from 08:45–11:00
Wednesday 10.2.2021 from 08:45–11:00
Wednesday 24.2.2021 from 08:45–11:00
Wednesday 10.3.2021 from 08:45–11:00
Wednesday 24.3.2021 from 08:45–11:00
Wednesday 7.4.2021 from 08:45–11:00
Wednesday 21.4.2021 from 08:45–11:00
Wednesday 5.5.2021 from 08:45–11:00
Wednesday 19.5.2021 from 08:45–11:00
Wednesday 2.6.2021 from 08:45–11:00
Wednesday 16.6.2021 from 08:45–11:00
Wednesday 23.6.2021 from 08:45–11:00
Place
R.A.U.M. von yogawerkart im Gemeindehaus
Price
CHF 45.00
Reservation
Yes
More Information
www.yogawerkart.ch
+41 79 210 86 56

On this Wednesday morning a lot is possible. We let ourselves be inspired and invited by artists, pictures, techniques or current topics, develop our own ideas and discover our creative possibilities.

No creative knowledge is necessary.

Registration until Monday evening before the course.

The number of places is limited, takes place from 2 persons.

The course takes place every two weeks on Wednesday mornings, excluding school holidays. Details of the planned topics and all dates in the timetable on the yogawerkart website.

 

Translated with deepl.com

At a glance

Date
13.January  23.June 2021
Wednesday 13.1.2021 from 08:45–11:00
Wednesday 27.1.2021 from 08:45–11:00
Wednesday 10.2.2021 from 08:45–11:00
Wednesday 24.2.2021 from 08:45–11:00
Wednesday 10.3.2021 from 08:45–11:00
Wednesday 24.3.2021 from 08:45–11:00
Wednesday 7.4.2021 from 08:45–11:00
Wednesday 21.4.2021 from 08:45–11:00
Wednesday 5.5.2021 from 08:45–11:00
Wednesday 19.5.2021 from 08:45–11:00
Wednesday 2.6.2021 from 08:45–11:00
Wednesday 16.6.2021 from 08:45–11:00
Wednesday 23.6.2021 from 08:45–11:00
Place
R.A.U.M. von yogawerkart im Gemeindehaus
Price
CHF 45.00
Reservation
Yes
More Information
Sonja Von Gunten
Via Cumünela 56
La Punt Chamues-ch

www.yogawerkart.ch
+41 79 210 86 56