ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 4_close 4_open 8_close8_open9_close9_open10_close10_open Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_incstm_booking_bus_railway_incstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass Astm_booking_hotel_skipass Bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk
Cinema: Suot tschêl blau

Cinema: Suot tschêl blau

Cinema Rex, Via Cruscheda 5
Event
May 21
August 21
Language: German

At a glance

Date
21.May  21.August 2021
Monday 26.7.2021 at 18:30
Tuesday 27.7.2021 at 18:00
Wednesday 28.7.2021 at 18:00
Thursday 29.7.2021 at 18:00
Friday 30.7.2021 at 18:00
Saturday 31.7.2021 at 18:00
Sunday 1.8.2021 at 18:00
Tuesday 3.8.2021 at 18:30
Monday 9.8.2021 at 19:00
Thursday 19.8.2021 at 18:00
Saturday 21.8.2021 at 18:00
Place
Cinema Rex, Via Cruscheda 5
More Information
www.rexpontresina.ch
cinemarex@bluewin.ch
+41 81 842 88 42

At a glance

Date
21.May  21.August 2021
Monday 26.7.2021 at 18:30
Tuesday 27.7.2021 at 18:00
Wednesday 28.7.2021 at 18:00
Thursday 29.7.2021 at 18:00
Friday 30.7.2021 at 18:00
Saturday 31.7.2021 at 18:00
Sunday 1.8.2021 at 18:00
Tuesday 3.8.2021 at 18:30
Monday 9.8.2021 at 19:00
Thursday 19.8.2021 at 18:00
Saturday 21.8.2021 at 18:00
Place
Cinema Rex, Via Cruscheda 5
More Information
Cinema Rex Oscar Schönenberger
Via Cruscheda 5
Pontresina

www.rexpontresina.ch
cinemarex@bluewin.ch
+41 81 842 88 42