ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 4_close 4_open 8_close8_open9_close9_open10_close10_open Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_incstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_bus_railway_incstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass Astm_booking_hotel_skipass Bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc
Guided tour: Camera Obscura on the Bernina Pass

Guided tour: Camera Obscura on the Bernina Pass

Siloturm Berninapass
Event
July 4
October 18
Together with the photographer Guido Baselgia, the Chur architects Bearth and Deplazes have installed a camera obscura on the top floor of the salt and gravel silo, which allows visitors to see the Bernina area in a completely new way during a guided tour.

At a glance

Date
4.July  18.October 2020
Friday 10.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Saturday 11.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Sunday 12.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Monday 13.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Tuesday 14.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Wednesday 15.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Thursday 16.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Friday 17.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Saturday 18.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Sunday 19.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Monday 20.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Tuesday 21.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Wednesday 22.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Thursday 23.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Friday 24.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Saturday 25.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Sunday 26.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Monday 27.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Tuesday 28.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Wednesday 29.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Thursday 30.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Friday 31.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Saturday 1.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Sunday 2.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Monday 3.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Tuesday 4.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Wednesday 5.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Thursday 6.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Friday 7.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Saturday 8.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Sunday 9.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Monday 10.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Tuesday 11.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Wednesday 12.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Thursday 13.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Friday 14.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Saturday 15.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Sunday 16.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Monday 17.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Tuesday 18.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Wednesday 19.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Thursday 20.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Friday 21.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Saturday 22.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Sunday 23.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Monday 24.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Tuesday 25.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Wednesday 26.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Thursday 27.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Friday 28.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Saturday 29.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Sunday 30.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Saturday 5.9.2020 from 11:00 12:00
Sunday 6.9.2020 from 11:00 12:00
Saturday 12.9.2020 from 11:00 12:00
Sunday 13.9.2020 from 11:00 12:00
Saturday 19.9.2020 from 11:00 12:00
Sunday 20.9.2020 from 11:00 12:00
Saturday 26.9.2020 from 11:00 12:00
Sunday 27.9.2020 from 11:00 12:00
Thursday 1.10.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Friday 2.10.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Saturday 3.10.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Sunday 4.10.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Monday 5.10.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Tuesday 6.10.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Wednesday 7.10.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Thursday 8.10.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Friday 9.10.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Saturday 10.10.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Sunday 11.10.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Monday 12.10.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Tuesday 13.10.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Wednesday 14.10.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Thursday 15.10.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Friday 16.10.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Saturday 17.10.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Sunday 18.10.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Place
Siloturm Berninapass
Price
CHF 5.00
Reservation
Yes
More Information
www.valposchiavo.ch
info@valposchiavo.ch
+41 81 839 00 60

The new Bernina maintenance base of the Graubünden Civil Engineering Office on the Bernina Pass not only serves as a base for the winter maintenance of the Bernina Pass road. Rather, this building, designed by the Chur architects Bearth und Deplazes, houses a special attraction: in collaboration with the photographer Guido Baselgia, the architects have installed a Camera Obscura on the top floor of the striking salt and gravel silo, which allows visitors to perceive the Bernina area in a completely new way and to reflect on their perception.

The Camera Obscura can only be visited in guided tours (approx. 30 min).

Daily guided tours in good weather:

11.00 / 12.00 / 13.00 / 14.00

Reservation required; www.camera-obscura.ch, max. 15 persons.
It is strongly recommended to wear protective masks, the visitor is responsible for the mask.

Meeting point: Parking meter, large parking lot next to Rest. Cambrena

+41 81 839 00 60 | info@valposchiavo.ch
www.camera-obscura.ch

costs:
CHF 5.00 per person.
Children under 16 years: free of charge
Cashless payments possible.

At a glance

Date
4.July  18.October 2020
Friday 10.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Saturday 11.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Sunday 12.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Monday 13.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Tuesday 14.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Wednesday 15.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Thursday 16.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Friday 17.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Saturday 18.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Sunday 19.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Monday 20.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Tuesday 21.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Wednesday 22.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Thursday 23.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Friday 24.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Saturday 25.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Sunday 26.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Monday 27.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Tuesday 28.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Wednesday 29.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Thursday 30.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Friday 31.7.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Saturday 1.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Sunday 2.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Monday 3.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Tuesday 4.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Wednesday 5.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Thursday 6.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Friday 7.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Saturday 8.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Sunday 9.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Monday 10.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Tuesday 11.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Wednesday 12.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Thursday 13.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Friday 14.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Saturday 15.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Sunday 16.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Monday 17.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Tuesday 18.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Wednesday 19.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Thursday 20.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Friday 21.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Saturday 22.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Sunday 23.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Monday 24.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Tuesday 25.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Wednesday 26.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Thursday 27.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Friday 28.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Saturday 29.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Sunday 30.8.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Saturday 5.9.2020 from 11:00 12:00
Sunday 6.9.2020 from 11:00 12:00
Saturday 12.9.2020 from 11:00 12:00
Sunday 13.9.2020 from 11:00 12:00
Saturday 19.9.2020 from 11:00 12:00
Sunday 20.9.2020 from 11:00 12:00
Saturday 26.9.2020 from 11:00 12:00
Sunday 27.9.2020 from 11:00 12:00
Thursday 1.10.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Friday 2.10.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Saturday 3.10.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Sunday 4.10.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Monday 5.10.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Tuesday 6.10.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Wednesday 7.10.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Thursday 8.10.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Friday 9.10.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Saturday 10.10.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Sunday 11.10.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Monday 12.10.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Tuesday 13.10.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Wednesday 14.10.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Thursday 15.10.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Friday 16.10.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Saturday 17.10.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Sunday 18.10.2020 at 11:00 12:00
Place
Siloturm Berninapass
Price
CHF 5.00
Reservation
Yes
More Information
Valposchiavo Turismo
RhB Bahnhof
Poschiavo

www.valposchiavo.ch
info@valposchiavo.ch
+41 81 839 00 60