ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 4_close 4_open 8_close8_open9_close9_open10_close10_open Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_incstm_booking_bus_railway_incstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass Astm_booking_hotel_skipass Bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk
Snow Night

Snow Night

Corvatsch
Event
December 10
March 25
Every Friday the Corvatsch is in the spotlight. The freshly groomed, 4.2 kilometer long slope is the longest illuminated slope in Switzerland.

At a glance

Date
10.December  25.March 2022
Friday 10.12.2021 from 19:00–01:00
Friday 17.12.2021 from 19:00–01:00
Friday 7.1.2022 from 19:00–01:00
Friday 21.1.2022 from 19:00–01:00
Friday 28.1.2022 from 19:00–01:00
Friday 4.2.2022 from 19:00–02:00
Friday 18.2.2022 from 19:00–02:00
Friday 25.2.2022 from 19:00–02:00
Friday 11.3.2022 from 19:00–02:00
Friday 18.3.2022 from 19:00–02:00
Friday 25.3.2022 from 19:00–02:00
Place
Corvatsch
More Information
www.corvatsch.ch
info@corvatsch.ch
+41 81 838 73 73

Skiing makes you hungry even at night. In the Surlej middle station, there are crispy pizzas straight from the wood-fired oven. Or enjoy a fine fondue in the cozy Alpetta restaurant right next to the ski slope.

 

Snow night ticket
Adults CHF 31, children (6-12 years) CHF 18

Early Evening Ticket, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Adults CHF 23; Children (6-12 years) CHF 15

Tickets can be bought at the ticket office at the Surlej valley station.

At a glance

Date
10.December  25.March 2022
Friday 10.12.2021 from 19:00–01:00
Friday 17.12.2021 from 19:00–01:00
Friday 7.1.2022 from 19:00–01:00
Friday 21.1.2022 from 19:00–01:00
Friday 28.1.2022 from 19:00–01:00
Friday 4.2.2022 from 19:00–02:00
Friday 18.2.2022 from 19:00–02:00
Friday 25.2.2022 from 19:00–02:00
Friday 11.3.2022 from 19:00–02:00
Friday 18.3.2022 from 19:00–02:00
Friday 25.3.2022 from 19:00–02:00
Place
Corvatsch
More Information
Corvatsch AG
Via dal Corvatsch 73
Silvaplana

www.corvatsch.ch
info@corvatsch.ch
+41 81 838 73 73