ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 4_close 4_open 8_close8_open9_close9_open10_close10_open Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_incstm_booking_bus_railway_incstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass Astm_booking_hotel_skipass Bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk
Cinema: Riders of Justice

Cinema: Riders of Justice

Cinema Rex, Via Chruscheda 5
Event
September 16
October 12
Language: German

At a glance

Date
16.September  12.October 2021
Saturday 18.9.2021 at 20:30
Sunday 19.9.2021 at 20:30
Monday 20.9.2021 at 20:30
Tuesday 21.9.2021 at 20:30
Wednesday 22.9.2021 at 20:30
Thursday 23.9.2021 at 18:00
Friday 24.9.2021 at 18:00
Saturday 25.9.2021 at 18:00
Sunday 26.9.2021 at 18:00
Tuesday 12.10.2021 at 18:00
Place
Cinema Rex, Via Chruscheda 5
More Information
www.rexpontresina.ch
cinemarex@bluewin.ch
+41 81 842 88 42

from 14/12 years

At a glance

Date
16.September  12.October 2021
Saturday 18.9.2021 at 20:30
Sunday 19.9.2021 at 20:30
Monday 20.9.2021 at 20:30
Tuesday 21.9.2021 at 20:30
Wednesday 22.9.2021 at 20:30
Thursday 23.9.2021 at 18:00
Friday 24.9.2021 at 18:00
Saturday 25.9.2021 at 18:00
Sunday 26.9.2021 at 18:00
Tuesday 12.10.2021 at 18:00
Place
Cinema Rex, Via Chruscheda 5
More Information
Cinema Rex Oscar Schönenberger
Via Cruscheda 5
Pontresina

www.rexpontresina.ch
cinemarex@bluewin.ch
+41 81 842 88 42