ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 4_close 4_open 8_close8_open9_close9_open10_close10_open Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_incstm_booking_bus_railway_incstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass Astm_booking_hotel_skipass Bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk
Workshop: lamps from floated wood

Workshop: lamps from floated wood

Lleshi Art, San Bastiaun 18
Event
January 27
December 22
Manufacture of objects from floated wood or olive wood

At a glance

Date
27.January  22.December 2021
Wednesday 23.6.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Friday 9.7.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Wednesday 21.7.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Thursday 29.7.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Thursday 5.8.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Wednesday 11.8.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Thursday 19.8.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Wednesday 8.9.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Saturday 18.9.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Friday 24.9.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Thursday 30.9.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Monday 4.10.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Wednesday 13.10.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Thursday 21.10.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Thursday 28.10.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Thursday 11.11.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Thursday 18.11.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Thursday 25.11.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Wednesday 8.12.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Wednesday 15.12.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Wednesday 22.12.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Place
Lleshi Art, San Bastiaun 18
Price
from CHF 340.00
More Information
lleshi-art@gmx.ch
+41 79 325 94 16

Under expert guidance you can make lamps, light objects, candlesticks, tables, stools, mirrors or sculptures.

Included in the indicated prices:

Material, course fee and coffee break catering

Depending on the desired size of the object, the material costs can vary.

Safety goggles, gloves, ear protection and tools are provided on site. No previous knowledge is necessary.

Insurance is the responsibility of the participants, the organizer does not assume any liability in case of accidents.

Registration:
Tel. +41 (0)79 325 94 16 or lleshi-art@gmx.ch

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

At a glance

Date
27.January  22.December 2021
Wednesday 23.6.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Friday 9.7.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Wednesday 21.7.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Thursday 29.7.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Thursday 5.8.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Wednesday 11.8.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Thursday 19.8.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Wednesday 8.9.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Saturday 18.9.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Friday 24.9.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Thursday 30.9.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Monday 4.10.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Wednesday 13.10.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Thursday 21.10.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Thursday 28.10.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Thursday 11.11.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Thursday 18.11.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Thursday 25.11.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Wednesday 8.12.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Wednesday 15.12.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Wednesday 22.12.2021 from 09:00–12:00 13:00–17:00
Place
Lleshi Art, San Bastiaun 18
Price
from CHF 340.00
More Information
Lleshi Art
Via San Bastiaun 18
Zuoz

lleshi-art@gmx.ch
+41 79 325 94 16