ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 4_close 4_open 8_close8_open9_close9_open10_close10_open Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_incstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_bus_railway_incstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass Astm_booking_hotel_skipass Bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc
Guided tour Cultural archive Upper Engadin

Guided tour Cultural archive Upper Engadin

Chesa Planta
Event
May 14
April 15
The cultural archive collects documents on the culture of the Upper Engadine and the surrounding regions and thereby saves endangered cultural assets

At a glance

Date
14.May  15.April 2021
Thursday 22.10.2020 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 29.10.2020 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 12.11.2020 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 19.11.2020 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 26.11.2020 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 3.12.2020 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 10.12.2020 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 17.12.2020 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 24.12.2020 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 31.12.2020 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 7.1.2021 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 14.1.2021 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 21.1.2021 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 28.1.2021 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 4.2.2021 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 11.2.2021 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 18.2.2021 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 25.2.2021 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 4.3.2021 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 11.3.2021 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 18.3.2021 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 25.3.2021 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 1.4.2021 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 8.4.2021 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 15.4.2021 from 16:00 17:00
Place
Chesa Planta
More Information
www.chesaplanta.ch
info@chesaplanta.ch
+41 81 852 12 72

The Upper Engadin Cultural Archives are housed in the Chesa Planta in Samedan. They are a public institution that archives documents from estates relating to the art, architecture, language, music and natural history of the Upper Engadin and surrounding regions.

At a glance

Date
14.May  15.April 2021
Thursday 22.10.2020 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 29.10.2020 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 12.11.2020 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 19.11.2020 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 26.11.2020 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 3.12.2020 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 10.12.2020 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 17.12.2020 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 24.12.2020 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 31.12.2020 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 7.1.2021 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 14.1.2021 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 21.1.2021 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 28.1.2021 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 4.2.2021 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 11.2.2021 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 18.2.2021 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 25.2.2021 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 4.3.2021 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 11.3.2021 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 18.3.2021 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 25.3.2021 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 1.4.2021 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 8.4.2021 from 16:00 17:00
Thursday 15.4.2021 from 16:00 17:00
Place
Chesa Planta
More Information
Chesa Planta Robert Grossmann
Mulins 2
Samedan

www.chesaplanta.ch
info@chesaplanta.ch
+41 81 852 12 72