ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 4_close 4_open 8_close8_open9_close9_open10_close10_open Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_incstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_bus_railway_incstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass Astm_booking_hotel_skipass Bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc
Cancellation Snow Night

Cancellation Snow Night

Corvatsch
Event
December 11
March 26
The Snow Nights are cancelled until March 27. Next Snow Night: April 03. Night skiing every Friday night

At a glance

Date
11.December  26.March 2021
Friday 11.12.2020 from 19:00–01:00
Friday 18.12.2020 from 19:00–01:00
Friday 25.12.2020 from 19:00–01:00
Friday 1.1.2021 from 19:00–01:00
Friday 8.1.2021 from 19:00–01:00
Friday 22.1.2021 from 19:00–01:00
Friday 29.1.2021 from 19:00–01:00
Friday 5.2.2021 from 19:00–02:00
Friday 12.2.2021 from 19:00–02:00
Friday 26.2.2021 from 19:00–02:00
Friday 5.3.2021 from 19:00–02:00
Friday 19.3.2021 from 19:00–02:00
Friday 26.3.2021 from 19:00–02:00
Place
Corvatsch
Price
from CHF 0.00
More Information
www.corvatsch.ch
info@corvatsch.ch
+41 81 838 73 73

Ski down Switzerland´s longest floodlit slope and party with friends far into the night - Friday night just got even more fun! Every Friday, the spotlight is on Corvatsch, when, from 7 p.m., the freshly prepared 4.2 km long slope opens up again. Pizza from the wood-fired oven tastes even better at night. After a day of skiing, people meet up at the legendary Hossa Bar, where the hip-swinging party continues.

At a glance

Date
11.December  26.March 2021
Friday 11.12.2020 from 19:00–01:00
Friday 18.12.2020 from 19:00–01:00
Friday 25.12.2020 from 19:00–01:00
Friday 1.1.2021 from 19:00–01:00
Friday 8.1.2021 from 19:00–01:00
Friday 22.1.2021 from 19:00–01:00
Friday 29.1.2021 from 19:00–01:00
Friday 5.2.2021 from 19:00–02:00
Friday 12.2.2021 from 19:00–02:00
Friday 26.2.2021 from 19:00–02:00
Friday 5.3.2021 from 19:00–02:00
Friday 19.3.2021 from 19:00–02:00
Friday 26.3.2021 from 19:00–02:00
Place
Corvatsch
Price
from CHF 0.00
More Information
Corvatsch AG
Via dal Corvatsch 73
Silvaplana

www.corvatsch.ch
info@corvatsch.ch
+41 81 838 73 73