Cinema at the Hotel Castell - Summer 2024

Dates
28 June 2024 - 19 October 2024

28 June 2024

21:00

06 July 2024

21:00

20 July 2024

21:00
Ort
Hotel Castell, Zuoz
Show on map

SHOW MORE
Cinema in the Hotel Castell, each at 9 p.m. in cooperation with trigon-film

The summer cycle with film gems from all over the world was put together by publicist Walter Ruggle. The series invites you to discover outstanding films that are well worth seeing. Enjoy the exquisite "Cinema at the Castell".

Film start: always at 9.00 p.m.

**Registration **at the reception or under +41 (0)81 851 52 53

  • Hotel guests: free of charge

  • External guests: CHF 12.-

  • Film + Dinner (3 courses): CHF 68.-

  • Fri 28 June LA PASSION DE DODIN BOUFFANT, Tran Anh Hung, France

  • Sat 6 July THE MONK AND THE GUN, Pawo Choyning Dorji, Bhutan

  • Sat 20 July PERFECT DAYS, Wim Wenders, Japan

  • Thu 25 July JOAN BAEZ - I AM A NOISE, O'Connor, Navasky, O'Boyle, USA

  • Fri 2 August THE MONK AND THE GUN, Pawo Choyning Dorji, Bhutan

  • Sat 10 August LA PASSION DE DODIN BOUFFANT, Tran Anh Hung, France

  • Sat 24 August PERFECT DAYS, Wim Wenders, Japan

  • Thu 5 September JOAN BAEZ - I AM A NOISE, O'Connor, Navasky, O'Boyle, USA

  • Thu 19 September INSHALLAH A BOY, Amjad Al Rasheed, Jordan

  • Thu 26 September AFTER LIFE, Hirokazu Kore-eda, Japan

  • Wed 2 October HORS SAISON, Stéphane Brizé, France

  • Thu 10 October INSHALLAH A BOY, Amjad Al Rasheed, Jordan

  • Wed 16 October AFTER LIFE, Hirokazu Kore-eda, Japan

  • Sat 19 October HORS SAISON, Stéphane Brizé, France

Languages

  • German
  • English
live
00.00.0000 00:00

The newest issue of St. Moritz – Views from the Top is available at the Tourist Office and online!Spring in St. Moritz – warm sunshine, birds chirping and flower meadows.Inspiration for Spring?