Ristorante da Adriano

open today

Da Adriano
Grand Hotel des Bains Kempinski
7500, St. Moritz
Mon: 19:00 - 22:00 Tue: closed Wed: 19:00 - 22:00 Thu: 19:00 - 22:00 Fri: 19:00 - 22:00 Sat: 19:00 - 22:00 Sun: 19:00 - 22:00

In this wonderful restaurant with its chandeliers, columns and stucco ceilings, Adriano and his team serve the Italian dolce vita in all its facets. The selection impresses with simple, perfectly prepared produce in homemade pasta, antipasti, fish and meat dishes.

The nimble service team presents an Italian wine list with attributes perfectly matched to the aromas of the dishes. An evening “Da Adriano” simply puts guests in a good mood – because of the spirited food, the southern ambience and all the trimmings.

Short Facts

  • Italian and Mediterranean cuisine
  • Excellent produce, creatively prepared
  • Relaxed and cosy
live
00.00.0000 00:00

Nomad is back in town from February 22nd to 25th February – stay tuned.The exhibition Gerhard Richter: Engadin starts on the 16th of December.The newest issue of St. Moritz – Views from the Top is available at the Tourist Office and online!

Ristorante da Adriano

heute offen

Da Adriano
Grand Hotel des Bains Kempinski
7500, St. Moritz
Mo: 19:00 - 22:00 Di: geschlossen Mi: 19:00 - 22:00 Do: 19:00 - 22:00 Fr: 19:00 - 22:00 Sa: 19:00 - 22:00 So: 19:00 - 22:00

Im wunderbaren Lokal mit Kronleuchter, Säulen und Stuckdecken servieren Adriano und sein Team den Genuss Italiens in all seinen Facetten. Die Auswahl überzeugt durch einfache, perfekt zubereitete Produkte: hausgemachte Pasta, Antipasti, Fisch- und Fleischgerichte.

Die flinke Servicetruppe präsentiert eine italienische Weinkarte, mit perfekt auf die Aromen abgestimmten Provenienzen. Ein Abend «Da Adriano» macht einfach Laune – wegen dem beschwingten Essen, dem südlichen Ambiente und dem Drum und Dran.

Short Facts

  • Italienisch und mediterran
  • Gute Produkte, kreativ zubereitet
  • Entspannt und gemütlich
live
00.00.0000 00:00

Nomad ist vom 22. bis 25. Februar erneut in St. Moritz zu Gast.Die Ausstellung Gerhard Richter: Engadin beginnt am 16. Dezember 2023.Die neuste Ausgabe des Magazins «St. Moritz – Views from the Top» ist im Tourist Office und online erhältlich.