Restaurant Veltlinerkeller

open today

Restaurant Veltlinerkeller
Via dal Bagn 11
7500, St. Moritz
Mon: 09:00 - 22:00 Tue: 09:00 - 22:00 Wed: 09:00 - 22:00 Thu: 09:00 - 22:00 Fri: 09:00 - 22:00 Sat: 09:00 - 22:00 Sun: 09:00 - 22:00

The restaurant’s various small and large dining rooms serve fine specialities from the charcoal grill, fish and popular homemade Italian pasta dishes. Everything is freshly prepared with special care and love.

The Veltlinerkeller is a classic among classics in St. Moritz. Every dish on the extensive menu is cooked to perfection. Pizzoccheri, Zigeunerspiess, risotto verde and tasty grilled dishes. The timeless, Grisons-style traditional furnishings make for a cosy atmosphere.

Short Facts

  • A St. Moritz classic
  • Italian cuisine and grilled specialities
  • Cosy Engadine parlours
  • Traditional family business
live
00.00.0000 00:00

The newest issue of St. Moritz – Views from the Top is available at the Tourist Office and online!Summeritz! Let's enjoy summer in St. Moritz together!In need for summer inspiration? Look no further than here. FYI: St. Moritz has a fireworks ban!

Restaurants

Restaurant Veltlinerkeller

In den verschiedenen kleinen und grösseren Stuben kommen feine Spezialitäten vom Holzkohlegrill, Fisch und die beliebten hausgemachten italienischen Pastagerichte auf den Tisch. Alles wird frisch mit besonderer Sorgfalt und Liebe zubereitet.

Der Veltlinerkeller ist der Klassiker unter den Klassikern von St. Moritz. Auf der umfangreichen Karte ist jedes Gericht zur Perfektion gekocht. Pizzoccheri, Zigeunerspiess, Risotto Verde, schmackhafte Grilladen. Die zeitlos-traditionelle Einrichtung im Bündner Stil sorgt für Gemütlichkeit.

Short Facts

  • Ein St. Moritz Klassiker
  • Italienische Küche und Grillspezialitäten
  • Gemütliche Engadiner Stuben
  • Traditioneller Familienbetrieb
00.00.0000 00:00

Der St. Moritzersee ist für das Eislaufen geöffnet, Schlittschuhverleih vor Ort möglich.Der Cresta Run ist in Betrieb.Der Olympia Bob Run St. Moritz-Celerina ist ebenfalls geöffnet, Gästefahrten sind im Shop buchbar.