Restaurants

Paradiso

open today

Paradiso Mountain Club & Restaurant
Via Engiadina 3
7500, St. Moritz
The Paradiso mountain hut, with its phenomenal view of the Engadin lakes, surprises with newly interpreted Alpine classics, mountain comfort food, colourful cocktails and champagne – all served according to its motto: good food, drink, dance.

High above St. Moritz, the Paradiso mountain hut precedes its reputation. Here, mountain life shows its most beautiful side. Guests can chill in comfortable armchairs at cosy tables with fresh snacks, traditional hut dishes or popular dishes from all over the world. The resident DJs, supported by guest DJs from King’s Social House, inspire guests to dance. GaultMillau awarded Paradiso 14 points because the drinks taste better here and the bottles are bigger.

Please note that a membership fee of CHF 40 per person applies to all guests of the Paradiso Mountain Club (lower terrace).

Please note that Paradiso charges a fee of CHF 50,- per guest in case of no-show for confirmed bookings. This fee will be pre-authorised on your credit card and released upon your visit to Paradiso. In case of cancellation without notice or within 24 hours after the reservation, your credit card will be charged with a fee of CHF 50 (Paradiso cancellation policy).

Short Facts

  • Hip mountain restaurant
  • Eating, drinking and dancing
  • First-class panorama
  • St. Moritz Lifestyle Mountain club

Next Up

00.00.0000 00:00

Lake St. Moritz is open for ice skating, skate hire available on site.The Cresta Run is open.The Olympia Bob Run St. Moritz-Celerina is open, guest rides can be booked on this website in the shop.

Restaurants

Paradiso

heute offen

Paradiso Mountain Club & Restaurant
Via Engiadina 3
7500, St. Moritz
Die Berghütte mit phänomenaler Aussicht über die Engadiner Seen überrascht mit neu interpretierten Alpen-Klassikern, Soulfood aus den Bergen, farbigen Cocktails und Champagner – ganz nach dem Motto: gut Essen, Trinken, Tanzen.

Hoch über St. Moritz eilt die Paradiso-Hütte ihrem Ruf voraus. Hier zeigt sich das Bergleben von seiner schönsten Seite. Gechillt im bequemen Sessel, gemütlich am Tisch mit frischen Snacks, traditionellen Hüttengerichten oder liebsten Speisen aus aller Welt. Die hauseigenen DJs sorgen für tägliche Ausgelassenheit, unterstützt von Gast-DJs aus dem Kings Social House. Hier schmecken die Drinks besser, die Flaschen sind grösser und die GaultMillau-Punkte deren 14.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass für alle Gäste des Paradiso Mountain Club (untere Terrasse) eine Mitgliedsgebühr von CHF 40 pro Person anfällt.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Paradiso im Falle eines Nichterscheinens für bestätigte Buchungen eine Gebühr von CHF 50,- pro Gast berechnet. Diese Gebühr wird auf Ihrer Kreditkarte vorautorisiert und bei Ihrem Besuch im Paradiso freigegeben. Im Falle einer Stornierung ohne Vorankündigung oder innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach der Reservierung wird Ihre Kreditkarte mit einer Gebühr von CHF 50,- belastet (Paradiso-Stornierungsbedingungen).

Short Facts

  • Hippes Bergrestaurant
  • Essen, Trinken, Tanzen
  • Erstklassiges Panorama
  • St. Moritz Lifestyle
  • Mountain Club
00.00.0000 00:00

Der St. Moritzersee ist für das Eislaufen geöffnet, Schlittschuhverleih vor Ort möglich.Der Cresta Run ist in Betrieb.Der Olympia Bob Run St. Moritz-Celerina ist ebenfalls geöffnet, Gästefahrten sind im Shop buchbar.