N/5 The Bar

open today

Grace N/5 The Bar
Grace La Margna
7500, St. Moritz
Mon: 11:30 - 23:00 Tue: 11:30 - 23:00 Wed: 11:30 - 23:00 Thu: 11:30 - 23:00 Fri: 11:30 - 23:00 Sat: 11:30 - 23:00 Sun: 11:30 - 23:00

The N/5 - THE BAR is the heart of the new 5-star hotel in St. Moritz. The unmistakable appearance of this signature bar embodies the varied offer at the height of the times with eight food and drink spots. At the same time, it sets a new pulse for St. Moritz.

Open 365 days a year - practically around the clock - it becomes a hip hotspot for global nomads and local cosmopolitans. Ambiance, trendy lightness and the fresh mix of food and drinks offer joyful excitement for all five senses. The Living Room with high tea, bubbles and sweets is an unagitated extension for all chill masters.

live
00.00.0000 00:00

Nomad is back in town from February 22nd to 25th February – stay tuned.The exhibition Gerhard Richter: Engadin starts on the 16th of December.The newest issue of St. Moritz – Views from the Top is available at the Tourist Office and online!

N/5 The Bar

heute offen

Grace N/5 The Bar
Grace La Margna
7500, St. Moritz
Mo: 11:30 - 23:00 Di: 11:30 - 23:00 Mi: 11:30 - 23:00 Do: 11:30 - 23:00 Fr: 11:30 - 23:00 Sa: 11:30 - 23:00 So: 11:30 - 23:00

Die N/5 – THE BAR ist das Herz des neuen St. Moritzer 5-Sterne-Hotels. Der unverwechselbare Auftritt dieser Signature Bar verkörpert das abwechslungsreiche Angebot auf der Höhe der Zeit mit acht Food und Drink Spots. Gleichzeitig setzt sie einen neuen Puls für St. Moritz.

Offen an 365 Tagen im Jahr – und dies praktisch rund um die Uhr – wird sie zum hippen Hotspot für globale Nomaden und einheimische Kosmopoliten. Ambiance, trendige Leichtigkeit und der frische Mix an Food und Drinks bieten freudige Erregung für alle fünf Sinne. Der Living Room mit High Tea, Bubbles and Sweets bildet die unaufgeregte Erweiterung für alle Chill Masters.

live
00.00.0000 00:00

Nomad ist vom 22. bis 25. Februar erneut in St. Moritz zu Gast.Die Ausstellung Gerhard Richter: Engadin beginnt am 16. Dezember 2023.Die neuste Ausgabe des Magazins «St. Moritz – Views from the Top» ist im Tourist Office und online erhältlich.