Le Restaurant

open today

Le Restaurant - Badrutt's Palace Hotel
Badrutt’s Palace Hotel
7500, St. Moritz
Mon: 07:00 - 11:00 Tue: 07:00 - 11:00 Wed: 07:00 - 11:00 Thu: 07:00 - 11:00 Fri: 07:00 - 11:00 Sat: 07:00 - 11:00 Sun: 07:00 - 11:00

In the traditional dining room of Badrutt’s Palace Hotel, fine upscale gastronomy and the art of waiting tables are celebrated. Floor-to-ceiling windows, wainscoting, chandeliers, silver cutlery and beautifully set tables create the perfect backdrop for big or small moments. Guests can let their gaze wander down to Lake St. Moritz and up to the fascinating mountainscape.

"Le Restaurant" at Badrutt’s Palace Hotel invites guests to enjoy a delicious breakfast at sunrise. The ballroom is reserved for traditional dinners, private galas and cultural events. On those occasions, "Le Restaurant" serves internationally inspired, classic dishes, prepared to the highest standards. The hotel prides itself on fulfilling its guests’ every culinary desire. To achieve this, the hotel employs up to two hundred chefs – since 2020, headed by Calabrian chef Maxime Luvara. “Le Restaurant” has been awarded 16 GaultMillau points.

Short Facts

  • Grand Restaurant
  • Historical Hall
  • Classic cuisine, internationally inspired
  • Festive, for special occasions
  • Upscale
live
00.00.0000 00:00

The newest issue of St. Moritz – Views from the Top is available at the Tourist Office and online!Summeritz! Let's enjoy summer in St. Moritz together!In need for summer inspiration? Look no further than here. FYI: St. Moritz has a fireworks ban!

Le Restaurant

heute geschlossen

Le Restaurant - Badrutt's Palace Hotel
Badrutt’s Palace Hotel
7500, St. Moritz
Im klassischen Speisesaal des Badrutt’s Palace Hotel werden die hohe Kunst der gehobenen Gastronomie und das perfekte Handwerk der Kellner-Kunst zelebriert. Hohe Fenster, Täfer, Kronleuchter, Silberbesteck und aufwändig gedeckte Tische sorgen für den grossen Moment. Der Blick schweift zum St. Moritzersee und hinauf in die faszinierende Bergwelt.

«Le Restaurant» im Badrutt’s Palace Hotel lädt mit den ersten Sonnenstrahlen zum köstlichen Frühstück ein. Ansonsten ist der Festsaal für klassische Dinner, private Galas und kulturelle Events reserviert. Dann werden international inspirierte, klassische Gerichte auf höchstem Niveau serviert. Das Hotel ist stolz darauf, seinen Gästen jeden kulinarischen Wunsch zu erfüllen. Dafür stehen bis zu zweihundert Köche bereit, die seit 2020 vom kalabrischen Chefkoch Maxime Luvara geführt werden. «Le Restaurant» ist mit 16 Punkten GaultMillau dekoriert.

Short Facts

  • Grand Restaurant
  • Historischer Saal
  • Klassische Küche, international inspiriert
  • Feierlich, für grosse Momente
  • Gehoben
live
00.00.0000 00:00

Die neuste Ausgabe des Magazins «St. Moritz – Views from the Top» ist im Tourist Office und online erhältlich.Frühling in St. Moritz – warmer Sonnenschein, Vogelgezwitscher und Sulzschnee.Inspiration für den Frühling gefällig?