La Coupole – Matsuhisa

closed today

La Coupole / Matsuhisa@Badrutt's Palace
Badrutt’s Palace Hotel
7500, St. Moritz
Matsuhisa is located in “La Coupole”, which was once Europe’s first indoor tennis hall. In its spacious hall topped with a glass dome that offers views of the Palace Tower, guests can enjoy inspired fusion cuisine with Japanese and Peruvian influences. La Coupole is one of only seven Matsuhisa restaurants in the world.

Trademarks of celebrity chef Nobuyuki Matsuhisa (NOBU) include black miso cod, yellowtail sashimi in a yuzu ponzu sauce and Chilean sea bass. The menu combines the tastes of Japan and South America, keeping it as simple as sophisticated. This stylish, modern restaurant with 16 GaultMillau points also has a cocktail bar, a sushi bar and a private dining room.

Short Facts

  • Japanese-Peruvian cuisine
  • Sushi bar
  • Urban architecture by a London design studio
  • Cosmopolitan ambience
live
00.00.0000 00:00

The newest issue of St. Moritz – Views from the Top is available at the Tourist Office and online!Summeritz! Let's enjoy summer in St. Moritz together!In need for summer inspiration? Look no further than here. FYI: St. Moritz has a fireworks ban!

La Coupole – Matsuhisa

heute geschlossen

La Coupole / Matsuhisa@Badrutt's Palace
Badrutt’s Palace Hotel
7500, St. Moritz
Das Matsuhisa befindet sich in der «La Coupole» – der ehemals ersten Tennishalle Europas. Im grosszügigen von einer Glaskuppel mit Blick auf den Palace-Turm überdachten Raum geniessen Sie als Gast eine fantasievolle Fusion-Küche mit japanischen und peruanischen Einflüssen. La Coupole ist eines von nur sieben Matsuhisa-Restaurants weltweit.

Markenzeichen von Starkoch Nobuyuki Matsuhisa (NOBU) sind etwa der «Schwarze Miso-Kabeljau», Gelbschwanz-Sashimi in einer Yuzu-Ponzu-Sauce oder der chilenische Wolfsbarsch. Die Speisekarte verbindet die geschmackliche Vielfalt von Japan und Südamerika und bleibt dabei ebenso einfach wie raffiniert. Im stilvoll-modernen Restaurant mit 16 GaultMillau-Punkten finden zudem eine Cocktail- und eine Sushi-Bar sowie ein Private-Dining-Room Platz.

Short Facts

  • Japanisch-peruanische Küche
  • Sushi-Bar
  • Urbane Architektur von Londoner Design-Studio
  • Kosmopolitisches Ambiente
live
00.00.0000 00:00

Die neuste Ausgabe des Magazins «St. Moritz – Views from the Top» ist im Tourist Office und online erhältlich.Frühling in St. Moritz – warmer Sonnenschein, Vogelgezwitscher und Sulzschnee.Inspiration für den Frühling gefällig?