King's Social House

open today

King's Social House
Badrutt`s Palace Hotel
7500, St. Moritz
Mon: closed Tue: closed Wed: 20:00 - 05:00 Thu: 20:00 - 05:00 Fri: 20:00 - 05:00 Sat: 20:00 - 05:00 Sun: 20:00 - 05:00

The oldest nightclub in Switzerland presents itself today as a modern interpretation of the urban bistro, offering dishes that are perfect for celebrating and sharing in a place that is a restaurant, bar and club all rolled into one.

According to Jason Atherton, energy and enthusiasm are the two ingredients that make life worth living, and he strives to express them in culinary terms. When it comes to eating, it’s not just about what’s on the plate – it’s about service, atmosphere and shared joy. “King’s Social House” is a trendsetter for creative cuisine, sophisticated drinks and international clubbing in St. Moritz.

Short Facts

  • Restaurant, bar and club
  • Modern interpretation of the classic bistro experience
  • Eat, drink, dance and socialise
  • Lively and cosmopolitan
live
00.00.0000 00:00

Nomad is back in town from February 22nd to 25th February – stay tuned.The exhibition Gerhard Richter: Engadin starts on the 16th of December.The newest issue of St. Moritz – Views from the Top is available at the Tourist Office and online!

King`s Social House

heute offen

King's Social House
Badrutt`s Palace Hotel
7500, St. Moritz
Mo: geschlossen Di: geschlossen Mi: 20:00 - 05:00 Do: 20:00 - 05:00 Fr: 20:00 - 05:00 Sa: 20:00 - 05:00 So: 20:00 - 05:00

Der älteste Nachtclub der Schweiz präsentiert sich heute als moderne Interpretation des urbanen Bistros – perfekte Gerichte zum Feiern und Teilen an einem Ort, der Restaurant, Bar und Club zugleich ist.

Energie und Begeisterung sind laut Jason Atherton die beiden Zutaten, die das Leben lebenswert machen und deren kulinarische Expression er anstrebt. Es geht beim Essen nicht nur darum, was auf dem Teller liegt – sondern um Service, Atmosphäre und gemeinsamen Genuss. Das «King’s Social House» ist Trendsetter für kreative Küche, raffinierte Drinks und internationales Clubbing in St. Moritz.

Short Facts

  • Restaurant, Bar und Club
  • Moderne Interpretation des klassischen Bistros
  • Eat, Drink, Dance, Socialize
  • Belebt, kosmopolitisch
live
00.00.0000 00:00

Nomad ist vom 22. bis 25. Februar erneut in St. Moritz zu Gast.Die Ausstellung Gerhard Richter: Engadin beginnt am 16. Dezember 2023.Die neuste Ausgabe des Magazins «St. Moritz – Views from the Top» ist im Tourist Office und online erhältlich.