Hauser Restaurant

open today

Hauser Restaurant
Via Traunter Plazzas 7
7500, St. Moritz
Mon: 07:00 - 21:00 Tue: 07:00 - 21:00 Wed: 07:00 - 21:00 Thu: 07:00 - 21:00 Fri: 07:00 - 21:00 Sat: 07:00 - 21:00 Sun: 07:00 - 21:00

In this restaurant at Hotel Hauser, with its large sun terrace, guests can indulge in culinary delights all day long. Guests can start their day with a leisurely brunch with homemade baked goods and regional produce or simply a quick Z’morga coffee with croissants.

At lunchtime, the restaurant serves salads, soups, regional dishes, snacks and much more from the diverse Hauser menu – either indoors or on the central sun terrace.

The large evening menu offers local specialities, vegetarian delicacies, treats from the grill, toast, and much more. In addition, there are daily specials and special offers, such as meals served from a hot stone grill and the Hauser Pastetli on Wednesdays.

Short Facts

  • Restaurant with a large selection
  • Bakery and confectionery products
  • Sunny terrace in the heart of St. Moritz
  • RooBar as a social meeting place
live
00.00.0000 00:00

Nomad is back in town from February 22nd to 25th February – stay tuned.The exhibition Gerhard Richter: Engadin starts on the 16th of December.The newest issue of St. Moritz – Views from the Top is available at the Tourist Office and online!

Restaurants

Hauser Restaurant

Hauser Restaurant
Via Traunter Plazzas 7
7500, St. Moritz
Im Restaurant des Hotel Hauser mit seiner grossen Sonnenterrasse kann man sich den ganzen Tag kulinarisch verwöhnen lassen. Gestartet wird mit einem gemütlichen Brunch mit hausgemachten Backwaren und regionalen Produkten oder einfach mit einem schnellen Z'morga-Kafi mit Gipfeli.

Mittags werden Salate, Suppen, regionale Gerichte, Snacks und vieles mehr aus der abwechslungsreichen Hauser Menükarte serviert – im Restaurant oder auf der zentralen Sonnenterrasse.

Die reiche Abendkarte bietet einheimische Spezialitäten, vegetarische Köstlichkeiten, Leckeres vom Grill, Toast und vieles mehr. Dazu kommen täglich wechselnde Tagesgerichte und spezielle Angebote wie der Hot-Stone-Grill oder der Hauser Pastetli-Mittwoch.

Short Facts

  • Restaurant mit grosser Auswahl
  • Bäckerei- und Confiserieprodukte
  • Sonnige Terrasse im Zentrum von St. Moritz
  • RooBar als geselliger Treffpunkt
00.00.0000 00:00

Der St. Moritzersee ist für das Eislaufen geöffnet, Schlittschuhverleih vor Ort möglich.Der Cresta Run ist in Betrieb.Der Olympia Bob Run St. Moritz-Celerina ist ebenfalls geöffnet, Gästefahrten sind im Shop buchbar.