Hotels

Suvretta House

open today

Hotel Suvretta House
Via Chasellas 1
7500, St. Moritz
09.12.2022 - 10.04.2023 Monday to Sunday: open
Situated in a top location, Suvretta House is the only ski-in/ski-out hotel in town with spectacular views of the Upper Engadine lake landscape. The elegant atmosphere is celebrated with afternoon tea and dinner. Exclusive suites and rooms, first-class restaurants, outstanding service and the spacious Sports and Pleasure Club ensure pure relaxation.

The 171 comfortably furnished rooms and 10 light-flooded suites in Suvretta House live through their charm, mood, and charisma. They promise more than peace and relaxation – they’re an invitation to simply be.

The culinary diversity of the hotel begins with breakfast on the sun terrace and ends with the evening menu by chef Fabrizio Zanetti (16 GaultMillau points) in the Suvretta Stube. In between, the mountain restaurants Chasellas and Trutz entice with gastronomic highlights and unique views of the ski slope. The Suvretta House cuisine is characterised by the skilful combination of quality and sophistication.

The Sports and Pleasure Club offers everything good for body, mind, and soul: a 25-metre swimming pool, fountains, heated outdoor whirlpool, solarium, and sauna with finnarium, sanarium, vaporium, or caldarium. Training rooms, too, of course, with professional guidance.

Restaurants at the Suvretta House Grand Restaurant, Suvretta Stube mit Sonnenterrasse

Mountain restaurants Restaurant Chasellas, Bergrestaurant Trutz

Specialisations / Offers

  • Sleep & Ski
  • Mountain railways included summer
  • Public transport included summer
  • Golf Hotels
  • Ski-in Ski-out Hotels

Facilities

  • WiFi (free of charges)
  • Parking space
  • Garage
  • Pets allowed
  • Non-smoking room
  • Child care
  • Swimming pool
  • SPA treatments
  • Fitness room
  • Restaurant
  • Indoor swimming pool
  • Sauna
  • Steam bath
  • Electric car charging station
  • Whirlpool
  • Massage
  • Garden/park
  • Playroom

Next Up

About the value of Grand Hotels

00.00.0000 00:00

Lake St. Moritz is open for ice skating, skate hire available on site.The Cresta Run is open.The Olympia Bob Run St. Moritz-Celerina is open, guest rides can be booked on this website in the shop.

Suvretta House

Hotel Suvretta House
Via Chasellas 1
7500, St. Moritz
An privilegierter Lage verzaubert das Suvretta House als einziges Ski-In/Ski-Out-Hotel im Ort mit spektakulären Blicken auf die Oberengadiner Seenlandschaft. Die elegante Atmosphäre wird beim Afternoon Tea und Dinner zelebriert. Exklusive Suiten und Zimmer, erstklassige Restaurants, ein einmaliger Service und der weiträumig gestaltete Sports und Pleasure Club sorgen für pure Entspannung.

Die 171 komfortabel eingerichteten Zimmer und 10 lichtdurchfluteten Suiten im Suvretta House leben durch ihre Anmutung, ihre Stimmung und ihre ganz eigene Ausstrahlung – sie versprechen mehr als Ruhe und Erholung … Es ist eine Einladung zum Sein.

Die kulinarische Vielfalt des Hauses beginnt mit dem Frühstück auf der Sonnenterrasse und endet mit dem Abendmenü von Küchenchef Fabrizio Zanetti (16 Punkte GaultMillau) in der Suvretta Stube. Dazwischen locken die Bergrestaurants Chasellas und Trutz mit gastronomischen Höhenflügen und einmaligen Ausblicken direkt an der Skipiste. Die Küche des Suvretta House zeichnet sich durch die gekonnte Verbindung von Qualität und Raffinesse aus.

Der Sports und Pleasure Club bietet alles, was Körper, Geist und Seele gut tun: 25-Meter-Schwimmbecken, Wasserspiele, beheizter Aussen-Whirlpool, Solarium und Sauna mit Finnarium, Sanarium, Vaporium oder Caldarium. Trainingsräume und die professionelle Anleitung dazu.

Restaurants im Suvretta House Grand Restaurant, Suvretta Stube mit Sonnenterrasse

Berg Restaurants Restaurant Chasellas, Bergrestaurant Trutz

Spezialisierungen / Angebote

  • Sleep & Ski
  • Bergbahnen inklusive Sommer
  • Öffentlicher Verkehr inklusive Sommer
  • Golf Hotels
  • Ski-in Ski-out Hotels

Ausstattung

  • WLAN (kostenlos)
  • Parkplatz
  • Garage
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • Nichtraucherzimmer
  • Kinderbetreuung
  • Schwimmbad
  • SPA Anwendungen
  • Fitnessraum
  • Restaurant
  • Hallenbad
  • Sauna
  • Dampfbad
  • Ladestation Elektroauto
  • Whirlpool
  • Massage
  • Garten/Parkanlage
  • Spielzimmer

Über den Wert von Grand Hotels

live
00.00.0000 00:00

Nomad ist vom 22. bis 25. Februar erneut in St. Moritz zu Gast.Die Ausstellung Gerhard Richter: Engadin beginnt am 16. Dezember 2023.Die neuste Ausgabe des Magazins «St. Moritz – Views from the Top» ist im Tourist Office und online erhältlich.