Hotels

Hotel Steffani

Hotel Steffani
Via Traunter Plazzas 6
7500, St. Moritz
The 4-star Hotel Steffani has welcomed its guests in the heart of St. Moritz since 1869 – currently run by the fourth generation. The traditional hotel leaves nothing to be desired and has a unique atmosphere. The “Lapin Bleu” is the first and oldest restaurant in St. Moritz and is a meeting place for locals and visitors alike.

The 60 rooms and suites are furnished with great attention to detail, local murals and high-quality materials, promising comfort, quality, and something for every taste. The modern pool & spa offers relaxation for the body, mind, and soul, as well as a variety of treatments.

The culinary journey begins in the “Le Lapin Bleu” restaurant with market-fresh and homemade products. There is also a hip dim sum restaurant, two bars and the nightclub VIVAI, so bar hoppers and night owls definitely won’t miss out.

Specialisations / Offers

  • Sleep & Ski
  • Mountain railways included summer
  • Public transport included summer
  • Golf Hotels

Facilities

  • WiFi (free of charges)
  • Parking space
  • Garage
  • Pets allowed
  • Non-smoking room
  • Child care
  • SPA treatments
  • Restaurant
  • Indoor swimming pool
  • Sauna
  • Steam bath
  • Massage
  • Central location
  • Garden/park
  • Playroom

Next Up

00.00.0000 00:00

Lake St. Moritz is open for ice skating, skate hire available on site.The Cresta Run is open.The Olympia Bob Run St. Moritz-Celerina is open, guest rides can be booked on this website in the shop.

Hotels

Hotel Steffani

Hotel Steffani
Via Traunter Plazzas 6
7500, St. Moritz
Seit 1869 begrüsst das 4-Sterne-Hotel Steffani seine Gäste im Zentrum von St. Moritz – heute bereits in vierter Generation. Das Traditionshaus verfügt über ein komplettes Angebot und eine einzigartige Atmosphäre. Das «Lapin Bleu» ist das erste und älteste Restaurant von St. Moritz und Treffpunkt von Einheimischen und Gästen.

Die 60 Zimmer und Suiten sind mit viel Liebe zum Detail, lokalen Wandmalereien und hochwertigen Materialien ausgestattet, sie versprechen Gemütlichkeit, Qualität und etwas für jeden Geschmack. Der moderne Pool & Spa bietet Entspannung für Körper, Geist und Seele sowie die passenden Treatments.

Im Restaurant «Le Lapin Bleu» beginnt die kulinarische Reise mit marktfrischen und hausgemachten Produkten. Es warten auch ein hippes Dim-Sum-Restaurant, zwei Bars und der Nightclub VIVAI, so dass auch Bar-Hoppers und Nachtschwärmer nicht zu kurz kommen.

Spezialisierungen / Angebote

  • Sleep & Ski
  • Bergbahnen inklusive Sommer
  • Öffentlicher Verkehr inklusive Sommer
  • Golf Hotels

Ausstattung

  • WLAN (kostenlos)
  • Parkplatz
  • Garage
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • Nichtraucherzimmer
  • Kinderbetreuung
  • SPA Anwendungen
  • Restaurant
  • Hallenbad
  • Sauna
  • Dampfbad
  • Massage
  • Zentrale Lage
  • Garten/Parkanlage
  • Spielzimmer
00.00.0000 00:00

Der St. Moritzersee ist für das Eislaufen geöffnet, Schlittschuhverleih vor Ort möglich.Der Cresta Run ist in Betrieb.Der Olympia Bob Run St. Moritz-Celerina ist ebenfalls geöffnet, Gästefahrten sind im Shop buchbar.