Grand Hotel des Bains Kempinski

Grand Hotel des Bains Kempinski
Via Mezdi 27
7500, St. Moritz
In the Grand Hotel des Bains Kempinski, timeless, European-influenced luxury welcomes its guests directly at the valley station of the Signalbahn. In the traditional building from 1864, 228 rooms, suites, and a spacious spa invite you to relax in a stunning alpine atmosphere. Allow yourself to be pampered with culinary delights in the lobby bar and three restaurants – including the Cà d’Oro restaurant, which has been awarded with one Michelin star.

The iconic building at the St. Moritz mineral spring combines elegant European luxury and excellent service in one of the most beautiful locations in the Alps. The 228 comfortable rooms and suites stand for discrete service at a 5-star level and offer ideal conditions for athletes and leisure travellers.

The alpine spa with sauna area, pool, and fitness centre offers space for relaxation, beauty, and wellness treatments in 2,800 m².

Restaurants at the Grand Hotel des Bains Kempinski Restaurant Les Saison, Kempinski Bar and Lobby, Ristorante da Adriano, Cà d’Oro

Specialisations / Offers

  • Sleep & Ski
  • Mountain railways included summer
  • Public transport included summer
  • Bike Hotel
  • Golf Hotels
  • Ski-in Ski-out Hotels
  • World Snow Day

Facilities

  • WiFi (free of charges)
  • Parking space
  • Garage
  • Pets allowed
  • Non-smoking room
  • Child care
  • Swimming pool
  • SPA treatments
  • Restaurant
  • Sauna
  • Steam bath
  • Electric car charging station
  • Massage
  • Garden/park
live
00.00.0000 00:00

Nomad is back in town from February 22nd to 25th February – stay tuned.The exhibition Gerhard Richter: Engadin starts on the 16th of December.The newest issue of St. Moritz – Views from the Top is available at the Tourist Office and online!

Grand Hotel des Bains Kempinski

Grand Hotel des Bains Kempinski
Via Mezdi 27
7500, St. Moritz
Im Grand Hotel des Bains Kempinski empfängt zeitloser, europäisch geprägter Luxus seine Gäste direkt an der Talstation der Bergbahn Signal. Im traditionsreichen Gebäude von 1864 laden 228 Zimmer und Suiten sowie ein weitläufiges Spa zum Ausspannen in alpiner Atmosphäre ein. Kulinarisch verwöhnt werden Sie in der Lobby Bar und in drei Restaurants – darunter das mit einen Michelin-Stern ausgezeichnete Restaurant Cà d'Oro.

Das ikonische Gebäude an der St. Moritzer Heilquelle vereint eleganten europäischen Luxus und exzellenten Service an einem der schönsten Orte im Alpengebiet. Die 228 komfortablen Zimmer und Suiten stehen für einen unaufgeregten Service auf 5-Sterne-Niveau und bieten ideale Bedingungen für Sportler und Freizeitreisende.

Der alpine Spa mit Saunalandschaft, Pool und Fitnesscenter bietet Raum für Entspannung, Beauty- und Wellness-Behandlungen auf 2.800 m².

Restaurants im Grand Hotel des Bains Kempinski Restaurant Les Saison, Kempinski Bar und Lobby, Ristorante da Adriano, Cà d’Oro

Spezialisierungen / Angebote

  • Sleep & Ski
  • Bergbahnen inklusive Sommer
  • Öffentlicher Verkehr inklusive Sommer
  • Bike Hotel
  • Golf Hotels
  • Ski-in Ski-out Hotels
  • World Snow Day

Ausstattung

  • WLAN (kostenlos)
  • Parkplatz
  • Garage
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • Nichtraucherzimmer
  • Kinderbetreuung
  • Schwimmbad
  • SPA Anwendungen
  • Restaurant
  • Sauna
  • Dampfbad
  • Ladestation Elektroauto
  • Massage
  • Garten/Parkanlage
live
00.00.0000 00:00

Nomad ist vom 22. bis 25. Februar erneut in St. Moritz zu Gast.Die Ausstellung Gerhard Richter: Engadin beginnt am 16. Dezember 2023.Die neuste Ausgabe des Magazins «St. Moritz – Views from the Top» ist im Tourist Office und online erhältlich.