Hotels

Badrutt's Palace Hotel

open today

Badrutt's Palace Hotel
Via Serlas 27
7500, St. Moritz
01.12.2022 - 01.04.2023 Monday to Sunday: open
At Badrutt’s Palace Hotel, exquisite luxury meets first-class service and unlimited indulgence. The house combines tradition and elegance with the highest level of comfort. Its fascinating history and alpine extravagance have incredible charisma and make it one of the most famous hotels in the world. With its iconic tower, the “Palace” has long since become a landmark of St. Moritz.

The history of the Palace Hotel is inextricably linked to the Badrutt family, who, after opening the hotel in 1896, worked for five generations to preserve and expand the magnificent mountain hotel – with the right mix of passion, innovative spirit, and consciousness of traditions.

The Grand Hotel today has 155 elegant rooms and suites. Depending on the season, international guests can choose from up to ten restaurants, three bars and a nightclub. The culinary experience ranges from “afternoon tea” in the stately Grand Hall to rustic specialities in the Chesa Veglia to pizza, grill, or Japanese-Peruvian cuisine by Nobu. The “Fine Dining Concept” by star chef Andreas Caminada and the exciting mix of restaurant, bar, and club under the aegis of British star chef Jason Atherton ensure an enjoyable dining experience. “Palace Wellness” offers a first-class range of massages and beauty treatments. It seems as if the golden era of stylish travel has never lost its lustre and allure at this luxury hotel.

Restaurants at Badrutt’s Le Restaurant, Le Relais, Le Grand Hall, IGNIV by Andreas Caminada (Winter), La Coupole Matsuhisa by Nobu (Winter), La Diala, King’s Social House by Jason Atherton (Winter)

At the Chesa Veglia Pizzeria Heuboden, Patrizier Stuben, Grill Chadafö

On the mountain Paradiso Mountain Club & Restaurant

Specialisations / Offers

  • Sleep & Ski
  • Mountain railways included summer
  • Public transport included summer
  • Bike Hotel
  • Golf Hotels

Facilities

  • WiFi (free of charges)
  • Garage
  • Pets allowed
  • Non-smoking room
  • Child care
  • Swimming pool
  • SPA treatments
  • Fitness room
  • Restaurant
  • Indoor swimming pool
  • Sauna
  • Steam bath
  • Electric car charging station
  • Whirlpool
  • Massage
  • Central location
  • Garden/park

Next Up

00.00.0000 00:00

Lake St. Moritz is open for ice skating, skate hire available on site.The Cresta Run is open.The Olympia Bob Run St. Moritz-Celerina is open, guest rides can be booked on this website in the shop.

Hotels

Badrutt's Palace Hotel

heute offen

01.12.2022 - 01.04.2023 Montag bis Sonntag: offen
Im Badrutt’s Palace Hotel trifft erlesener Luxus auf erstklassigen Service und grenzenlosen Genuss. Das Haus verbindet Traditionen und Eleganz mit höchstem Komfort. Seine faszinierende Geschichte und die alpine Extravaganz besitzen eine unglaubliche Strahlkraft und machen es zu einem der bekanntesten Hotels der Welt. Mit seinem ikonischen Turm ist das «Palace» längst ein Wahrzeichen von St. Moritz geworden.

Die Geschichte des Palace Hotels ist untrennbar mit der Familie Badrutt verbunden, die sich nach der Eröffnung im Jahr 1896 über fünf Generationen für den Erhalt und Ausbau des prachtvollen Berghotels einsetzte – mit dem richtigen Mix aus Leidenschaft, Innovationsgeist und dem Bewusstsein für Traditionen.

Das Grand Hotel verfügt heute über 155 elegante Zimmer und Suiten. Je nach Saison stehen den internationalen Gästen bis zu zehn Restaurants, drei Bars und ein Nachtclub zur Auswahl. Das kulinarische Erlebnis reicht vom «Afternoon Tea» in der imposanten Grand Hall zu rustikalen Spezialitäten in der Chesa Veglia, zu Pizza, Grill oder zur japanisch-peruanischen Küche von Nobu. Das «Fine Dining Konzept» von Sternekoch Andreas Caminada und der aufregende Mix zwischen Restaurant, Bar und Club unter der Ägide des britischen Starchefs Jason Atherton runden das Angebot ab. Der «Palace Wellness» bietet ein erstklassiges Angebot an Massagen und Beauty-Treatments. Es scheint, als ob in dieser Luxusherberge die goldene Ära des stilvollen Reisens nie ihren Glanz und ihre Faszination verloren haben.

Restaurants im Badrutt’s Le Restaurant, Le Relais, Le Grand Hall, IGNIV by Andreas Caminada (Winter), La Coupole Matsuhisa by Nobu (Winter), La Diala, King’s Social House by Jason Atherton (Winter)

In der Chesa Veglia Pizzeria Heuboden, Patrizier Stuben, Grill Chadafö

Auf dem Berg Paradiso Mountain Club & Restaurant

Spezialisierungen / Angebote

  • Sleep & Ski
  • Bergbahnen inklusive Sommer
  • Öffentlicher Verkehr inklusive Sommer
  • Bike Hotel
  • Golf Hotels

Ausstattung

  • WLAN (kostenlos)
  • Garage
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • Nichtraucherzimmer
  • Kinderbetreuung
  • Schwimmbad
  • SPA Anwendungen
  • Fitnessraum
  • Restaurant
  • Hallenbad
  • Sauna
  • Dampfbad
  • Ladestation Elektroauto
  • Whirlpool
  • Massage
  • Zentrale Lage
  • Garten/Parkanlage
00.00.0000 00:00

Der St. Moritzersee ist für das Eislaufen geöffnet, Schlittschuhverleih vor Ort möglich.Der Cresta Run ist in Betrieb.Der Olympia Bob Run St. Moritz-Celerina ist ebenfalls geöffnet, Gästefahrten sind im Shop buchbar.