St. Moritz Running Festival

Dates

09 August 2024

all day

10 August 2024

all day

11 August 2024

all day
Ort
Via Ludains 5, near Ludian's ice arena, St. Moritz
Show on map

SHOW MORE
Book
Short and steep? Long and epic? Or would you prefer classic? The St. Moritz Running Festival from 9 to 11 August offers the perfect route for every running type and the latest news in the booming scene.

With the Engadin Summer Run over 25.5 km, the Run Pontresina over 12 km, the Free Fall Vertical with 6 km and over 1000 metres of altitude, a Kids Race as well as the new race from Silvaplana to St. Moritz over 6km, the new Running Festival offers plenty of sporting variety for professionals and soul runners.

But not only that; In the Festival Village in St. Moritz Bad, there will be a colourful supporting programme with culinary highlights, public yoga sessions on the lake, courses, live music and a children´s programme during the three days.

Further information on the various runs and the program can be found on the organiser´s website, where you can also register for the individual runs.

live
00.00.0000 00:00

The newest issue of St. Moritz – Views from the Top is available at the Tourist Office and online!Spring in St. Moritz – warm sunshine, birds chirping and flower meadows.Inspiration for Spring?

St. Moritz Running Festival

Daten

09. August 2024

ganzer Tag

10. August 2024

ganzer Tag

11. August 2024

ganzer Tag
Ort
Via Ludains 5, nähe Ludains Eisarena, St. Moritz
Auf Karte zeigen

MEHR ANZEIGEN
Buchen
Kurz und steil? Lang und episch? Oder doch lieber klassisch? Das St. Moritz Running Festival vom 9. bis 11. August bietet die perfekte Strecke für jeden Running Typ und das Neuste rund um die boomende Szene.

Mit dem Engadiner Sommerlauf über 25.5 km, dem Run Pontresina über 12 km, dem Free Fall Vertical mit 6 km und über 1000 Höhenmetern, einem Kids Race sowie dem neuen Lauf von Silvaplana nach St. Moritz über 6 km, bietet das neue Running Festival viel sportliche Abwechslung für Profis und Soul-Runner.

Aber nicht nur, denn im Festival Village in St. Moritz Bad gibt es während der drei Tage ein buntes Rahmenprogramm mit kulinarischen Highlights, öffentliche Yoga-Sessions am See, Kursen, Live-Musik sowie ein Kinderprogramm.

Weitere Informationen zu den verschiedenen Läufen und zum Programm findet sich auf der Website der Veranstalterin, wo man sich auch für die einzelnen Läufe anmelden kann.

live
00.00.0000 00:00

Die neuste Ausgabe des Magazins «St. Moritz – Views from the Top» ist im Tourist Office und online erhältlich.Frühling in St. Moritz – warmer Sonnenschein, Vogelgezwitscher und Sulzschnee.Inspiration für den Frühling gefällig?