St. Moritz Celebrity Golf Cup

Dates

23 June 2024

all day

24 June 2024

all day

25 June 2024

all day
Ort
Samedan course of the Engadine Golf Club, Samedan

SHOW MORE
Book
The St. Moritz Celebrity Golf Cup is a Charity Golf Event in support of the Ryder Cup European Development Trust and Prince Albert II Foundation and is held every two years in the renowned mountain town of St. Moritz, Switzerland.

Celebrities and amateurs from all over the world gather on the spectacular Golf courses of the Engadine Golf Club to compete USA against Europe in a team competition.

The event extends over two days of Golf and offers a unique mix of sporting activity, glamour and breathtaking nature. In addition to the game of Golf, the event includes various events and parties, giving attendees the opportunity to network and relax off the course.

The St. Moritz Celebrity Golf Cup is not only an important charity sports event, but also an exclusive meeting place for celebrities and business people from all over the world. It offers the opportunity to see some of the most famous faces from sports, music and film as they show off their skill on the Golf course.

In addition, the partner event "Monte-Carlo Celebrity Golf Cup presented by HSH Prince Albert II" takes place alternately in Monaco.

live
00.00.0000 00:00

The newest issue of St. Moritz – Views from the Top is available at the Tourist Office and online!Spring in St. Moritz – warm sunshine, birds chirping and flower meadows.Inspiration for Spring?

St. Moritz Celebrity Golf Cup

Daten

23. Juni 2024

ganzer Tag

24. Juni 2024

ganzer Tag

25. Juni 2024

ganzer Tag
Ort
Anlage Samedan des Engadine Golf Club, Samedan

MEHR ANZEIGEN
Buchen
Der St. Moritz Celebrity Golf Cup ist ein Charity-Golf-Event zur Unterstützung des Ryder Cup European Development Trust und der Prince Albert II Foundation und findet alle zwei Jahre im berühmten Bergdorf St. Moritz in der Schweiz statt.

Prominente und Amateure aus der ganzen Welt treffen sich auf den spektakulären Golfplätzen des Engadine Golf Clubs, um im Teamwettbewerb USA gegen Europa anzutreten.

Die Veranstaltung erstreckt sich über zwei Golftage und bietet eine einzigartige Mischung aus sportlicher Aktivität, Glamour und atemberaubender Natur. Neben dem Golfspiel bietet die Veranstaltung verschiedene Events und Partys, die den Teilnehmern die Möglichkeit zum Networking und zur Entspannung abseits des Platzes geben.

Der St. Moritz Celebrity Golf Cup ist nicht nur ein wichtiger Charity-Sportanlass, sondern auch ein exklusiver Treffpunkt für Prominente und Geschäftsleute aus der ganzen Welt. Er bietet die Gelegenheit, einige der berühmtesten Gesichter aus Sport, Musik und Film zu sehen, wenn sie ihr Können auf dem Golfplatz unter Beweis stellen.

Außerdem findet abwechselnd in Monaco die Partnerveranstaltung „Monte-Carlo Celebrity Golf Cup presented by HSH Prince Albert II“ statt.

live
00.00.0000 00:00

Die neuste Ausgabe des Magazins «St. Moritz – Views from the Top» ist im Tourist Office und online erhältlich.Frühling in St. Moritz – warmer Sonnenschein, Vogelgezwitscher und Wildblumen.Inspiration für den Frühling gefällig?