Passione Engadina

Dates

23 August 2024

10:30 - 14:30

24 August 2024

10:30 - 14:30

25 August 2024

10:30 - 14:30
Ort
Various, St. Moritz
Show on map

SHOW MORE
Passione Engadina is the international classic car meeting where the most beautiful Italian cars take on two days of marvellous pass roads and various special stages.

Passione Engadina is a meeting of classic Italian cars built up to 1994 and every year a car brand is the guest of honour. Passione Engadina always aims to be a special meeting of its kind, where the genuine pleasure of driving goes hand in hand with the joy of being together; this is what the "Passione Engadina Community" is all about. Cars that make the hearts of all enthusiasts beat faster take part in Passione Engadina: Classic cars with rarity value and unique beauty that you hardly ever see on the road.

The majestic peaks of the Engadine mountains, the incomparable flair of St. Moritz, beautiful cars and an incredible attention to detail. All this is Passione Engadina. We are waiting for you to give you very special moments in an elegant atmosphere with the charm of familiar warmth, flavoured with a pinch of passion, elegance and style. To view the detailed program, please go to passione-engiadina.ch.

live
00.00.0000 00:00

Nomad is back in town from February 22nd to 25th February – stay tuned.The exhibition Gerhard Richter: Engadin starts on the 16th of December.The newest issue of St. Moritz – Views from the Top is available at the Tourist Office and online!

Passione Engadina

Daten

23. August 2024

10:30 - 14:30

24. August 2024

10:30 - 14:30

25. August 2024

10:30 - 14:30
Ort
Verschiedene, St. Moritz
Auf Karte zeigen

MEHR ANZEIGEN
Passione Engadina ist das internationale Oldtimer-Treffen, bei dem sich die schönsten italienischen Autos zwei Tage lang herrlichen Passstrassen und diversen Sonderprüfungen stellen.

Passione Engadina ist ein Treffen mit bis 1994 gebauten italienischen Klassikern. Jedes Jahr ist eine Automarke Ehrengast. Passione Engadina möchte immer ein besonderes Treffen seiner Art sein, bei dem die Freude am Fahren mit der Freude des Beisammenseins einhergeht; dies ist es, was die “Passione Engadina Community” ausmacht. An der Passione Engadina nehmen Autos teil, die die Herzen aller Liebhaber höherschlagen lassen: Klassiker mit Seltenheitswert von einzigartiger Schönheit, die man so gut wie nie auf der Strasse sieht.

Die majestätischen Gipfel der Engadiner Bergwelt, das unvergleichliche Flair von St. Moritz, wunderschöne Autos, und eine unglaubliche Liebe zum Detail – dies alles ist Passione Engadina. Die Zuschauer erwarten besondere Momente in eleganter Atmosphäre mit dem Charme familiärer Vertrautheit, gewürzt mit einer Prise Leidenschaft, Eleganz und Stil. Um das Detailprogramm einzusehen, konsultieren Sie bitte passione-engiadina.ch.

live
00.00.0000 00:00

Nomad ist vom 22. bis 25. Februar erneut in St. Moritz zu Gast.Die Ausstellung Gerhard Richter: Engadin beginnt am 16. Dezember 2023.Die neuste Ausgabe des Magazins «St. Moritz – Views from the Top» ist im Tourist Office und online erhältlich.