Engadin Festival – Piano Days 2024

Dates

17 March 2024

17:00 - 18:45
Ort
Brigitte & Henri B. Meier Concert Hall Hotel Laudinella, St. Moritz
Show on map

SHOW MORE
Book
"Engadin Festival - Piano Days" is the name of the new series of winter concerts in St. Moritz.

Every month from December to March, a high-calibre piano recital is held with young, up-and-coming and established top-class pianists. The concert series is organised in cooperation with the Hotel Laudinella in St. Moritz. The performance venue is the hotel's concert hall, the "Brigitte & Henri B. Meier Concert Hall".

This winter, the Engadin Festival Piano Days will be held for the third time from 16 December 2023. Two established artistic personalities, Beatrice Berrutt and Filippo Gamba, as well as two new stars in the pianist firmament: Gile Bae and Kevin Chen.

live
00.00.0000 00:00

Nomad is back in town from February 22nd to 25th February – stay tuned.The exhibition Gerhard Richter: Engadin starts on the 16th of December.The newest issue of St. Moritz – Views from the Top is available at the Tourist Office and online!

Engadin Festival – Piano Days 2024

Daten

17. März 2024

17:00 - 18:45
Ort
Brigitte & Henri B. Meier Concert Hall Hotel Laudinella, St. Moritz
Auf Karte zeigen

MEHR ANZEIGEN
Buchen
«Engadin Festival – Piano Days» heisst die neue Reihe von Winterkonzerten in St. Moritz.

Von Dezember bis März findet monatlich ein hochkarätiges Klavierrezital mit jungen, aufstrebenden sowie bereits arrivierten Pianistinnen und Pianisten der Spitzenklasse statt. Die Konzertreihe wird in Kooperation mit dem Hotel Laudinella in St. Moritz durchgeführt. Aufführungsort ist der Konzertsaal des Hotels, die «Brigitte & Henri B. Meier Concert Hall».

In diesem Winter werden die Engadin Festival Piano Days ab dem 16. Dezember 2023 zum dritten Mal durchgeführt. Zu erleben sind die zwei arrivierten Künstlerpersönlichkeiten Beatrice Berrutt und Filippo Gamba sowie zwei neue Sterne am Pianistenhimmel: Gile Bae und Kevin Chen.

live
00.00.0000 00:00

Nomad ist vom 22. bis 25. Februar erneut in St. Moritz zu Gast.Die Ausstellung Gerhard Richter: Engadin beginnt am 16. Dezember 2023.Die neuste Ausgabe des Magazins «St. Moritz – Views from the Top» ist im Tourist Office und online erhältlich.