Alpine Fireside-Chats

Ort
Château des Pappillons des Arts, Via Foppas 15, St. Moritz

SHOW MORE
Book
Marmot Finance invites you to the first "Marmot Alpine Fireside Chats" at Château Papillon St. Moritz, with inspiring speakers, engaging discussions and unforgettable experiences around the topics of investment, art and entrepreneurship.

The Marmot Alpine Fireside Chats offer a unique opportunity to learn from successful entrepreneurs, investors and experts as well as gain valuable insights into the world of finance, art and entrepreneurship. Among the speakers are: Grażyna Kulczyk, art collector/impact investor/entrepreneur/founder of Muzeum Susch Ziba Ardalan, art curator/founder of the Parasol Unit Nicole Büttner, Merantix/investor at 'Die Höhle der Löwen' Dr Gesa Miczaika, investor/women-focused venture capitalist and many more…

Discover innovative perspectives in the fields of investment, art and entrepreneurship. With a fascinating programme including motivational success stories, informative panel discussions and networking opportunities over a fondue dinner or mulled wine toast by the fire, the event will broaden your perspectives and inspire you to pursue your financial goals with a clear purpose in mind.

live
00.00.0000 00:00

Nomad is back in town from February 22nd to 25th February – stay tuned.The exhibition Gerhard Richter: Engadin starts on the 16th of December.The newest issue of St. Moritz – Views from the Top is available at the Tourist Office and online!

Alpine Fireside-Chats

Ort
Château des Pappillons des Arts, Via Foppas 15, St. Moritz

MEHR ANZEIGEN
Buchen
Marmot Finance lädt zu de ersten "Marmot Alpine Fireside-Chats" im Château Papillon St. Moritz ein, mit inspirierenden Rednern, fesselnden Diskussionen und unvergessliche Erlebnisse rund um die Themen Investitionen, Kunst und Unternehmertum.

Die Marmot Alpine Fireside-Chats bieten eine einzigartige Gelegenheit, von erfolgreichen Unternehmern, Investoren und Experten zu lernen sowie wertvolle Einblicke in die Welt der Finanzen, der Kunst und des Unternehmertums zu erhalten. Unter den Rednern befinden sich: Grażyna Kulczyk, Kunstsammlerin/Impact-Investorin/Unternehmerin/Gründerin des Muzeum Susch Ziba Ardalan, Kunstkuratorin/Gründerin der Parasol Unit Nicole Büttner, Merantix/ Investorin bei 'Die Höhle der Löwen' Dr. Gesa Miczaika, Investorin/Frauen-fokussierte Risikokapitalgeberin und viele mehr…

Entdecken Sie innovative Perspektiven in den Bereichen Investitionen, Kunst und Unternehmertum. Mit einem faszinierenden Programm, darunter motivierende Erfolgsgeschichten, informative Diskussionsrunden und Networking-Möglichkeiten beim Fondue Dinner oder Glühwein Umtrunk am Kaminfeuer, wird die Veranstaltung Ihre Perspektiven erweitern und Sie dazu inspirieren, Ihre finanziellen Ziele mit einem klaren Zweck vor Augen zu verfolgen.

live
00.00.0000 00:00

Nomad ist vom 22. bis 25. Februar erneut in St. Moritz zu Gast.Die Ausstellung Gerhard Richter: Engadin beginnt am 16. Dezember 2023.Die neuste Ausgabe des Magazins «St. Moritz – Views from the Top» ist im Tourist Office und online erhältlich.