30th British Classic Car Meeting St. Moritz

Dates
04 July 2024 - 07 July 2024

04 July 2024

all day

05 July 2024

all day

06 July 2024

all day
Ort
Various locations, St. Moritz
Show on map

SHOW MORE
The British Classic Car Meeting St. Moritz (BCCM) is the elegant highlight for fans of classic cars from Great Britain. It has been combining elegance and class in the extravagant Alpine metropolis of St. Moritz since 1994.

Every year in July, over 100 British classic cars built up to 1980 come together for drives, a regularity test (rally) and a "Concours d'Elégance". Newer vehicles are also admitted to the British Classic Car Meeting St. Moritz in the "Young Classics" category, enriching the field of participants. From July 4 to 7, 2024, the anniversary event will be held under the motto "Safari".

Participants and spectators will immerse themselves in the world of the legendary Camel Trophies and imagine themselves in Paris-Dakar rallies of days gone by. The anniversary program starts on Thursday evening with a get-together. On Friday morning, various workshops will provide entertainment before registration begins in the pedestrian zone of St. Moritz. The rest of the program traditionally includes the rally with finish in the St. Moritz pedestrian zone on Saturday and the Concours d'Elégance in the Suvretta House garden on Sunday. Please consult the website bccm-stmoritz.ch to view the detailed program.

live
00.00.0000 00:00

Nomad is back in town from February 22nd to 25th February – stay tuned.The exhibition Gerhard Richter: Engadin starts on the 16th of December.The newest issue of St. Moritz – Views from the Top is available at the Tourist Office and online!

30th British Classic Car Meeting St. Moritz

Daten
04. Juli 2024 - 07. Juli 2024

04. Juli 2024

ganzer Tag

05. Juli 2024

ganzer Tag

06. Juli 2024

ganzer Tag
Ort
Verschiedene Orte, St. Moritz
Auf Karte zeigen

MEHR ANZEIGEN
Das British Classic Car Meeting St. Moritz (BCCM) ist das elegante Highlight für Freunde klassischer Automobile aus Grossbritannien. Es vereint seit 1994 Eleganz und Klasse in der extravaganten Alpenmetropole St. Moritz.

Jedes Jahr treffen sich im Juli über 100 britische Classic Cars bis Jahrgang 1980 zu Ausfahrten, Gleichmässigkeitsprüfung (Rallye) und «Concours d'Elégance». In der Kategorie «Young Classics» sind auch neuere Fahrzeuge zum British Classic Car Meeting St. Moritz zugelassen, die das Teilnehmerfeld bereichern. Vom 4. bis 7. Juli 2024 steht die Jubiläumsaustragung unter dem Motto «Safari».

Teilnehmer und Zuschauer tauchen dabei in die Welt der legendären Camel Trophys ein und wähnen sich an Paris-Dakar-Rallyes vergangener Zeiten. Das Jubiläumsprogramm startet bereits am Donnerstagabend mit einem Get-together. Am Freitagmorgen werden verschiedene Workshops für Unterhaltung sorgen, dies bevor die Registrierung in der Fussgängerzone von St. Moritz beginnt. Der Rest des Programms sieht traditionsgemäss am Samstag die Rallye mit Zieleinfahrt in der St. Moritzer Fussgängerzone vor und am Sonntag den Concours d’Elégance im Suvretta-House-Garten. Bitte konsultieren Sie die Website bccm-stmoritz.ch, um das Detailprogramm einzusehen.

live
00.00.0000 00:00

Nomad ist vom 22. bis 25. Februar erneut in St. Moritz zu Gast.Die Ausstellung Gerhard Richter: Engadin beginnt am 16. Dezember 2023.Die neuste Ausgabe des Magazins «St. Moritz – Views from the Top» ist im Tourist Office und online erhältlich.